Select a School...
Select a School

Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

Executive Branch

Name E-mail
Governor Rick Scott http://www.flgov.com/contact-gov-scott/email-the-governor/
Commissioner Pam Stewart Commissioner@fldoe.org

Florida Senate

Name E-mail
President Joe Negron negron.joe@flsenate.gov
Chair Dorothy Hukill, Education PreK-12 Committee hukill.dorothy@flsenate.gov
Chair David Simmons, Appropriations Subcommittee on Education simmons.david@flsenate.gov
Sen. Aaron Bean (Duval Delegation) bean.aaron.web@flsenate.gov
Sen. Audrey Gibson (Duval Delegation) gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov

Florida House

Name E-mail
Speaker Richard Corcoran richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Michael Bileca, Education Committee michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Janet Adkins, K-12 Subcommittee janet.adkins@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Manny Diaz, Choice & Innovation Subcommittee Manny.Diaz@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Erik Fresen, Education Appropriations Subcommittee erik.fresen@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Janet Adkins janet.adkins@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Jay Fant jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Reggie Fullwood reggie.fullwood@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Mia Jones mia.jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Charles McBurney charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Lake Ray lake.ray@myfloridahouse.gov
CLOSE