Select a School...
Select a School

Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

SSW
 

School Social Workers empower students, families, schools, and communities by reducing barriers to promote student success.

School Social Worker

E-mail Addresses

Laura Chiarello, Supervisor   

chiarellol@duvalschools.org

AJ Austin

austina5@duvalschools.org

Carla Flowers

flowersc@duvalschools.org

Colleen Speicher

speicherc@duvalschools.org

Crystal Brown

brownc@duvalschools.org

Crystal Carr

carrc1@duvalschools.org

Crystal Sloan

SloneC1@duvalschools.org

Dana Johnson

johnsond13@duvalschools.org

Deatrice Smith

smithd9@duvalschools.org

Dee Murphy

murphyd3@duvalschools.org

Donna Cobb

cobbd@duvalschools.org

Eric Evans

evanse1@duvalschools.org

Gail Sevestre

SevestreG@duvalschools.org

Greg Kahrs

kahrsg@duvalschools.org

Joe Marrazzo

MarrazzoJ@duvalschools.org

Lisa Foster

hubbardl2@duvalschools.org

Marilee McCullough

mccullougm2@duvalschools.org

Marilyn Bahari

BahariM@duvalschools.org

Melissa Wiley

wigginsm@duvalschools.org

Najja Cannon

CannonN@duvalschools.org

Nigeria McHellon

MchellonN@duvalschools.org

Regina Smith

SmithR9@duvalschools.org

Sandy Carson

carsons@duvalschools.org

Sharon Serkin

serkins@duvalschools.org

Susan Merrett

MerrettS@duvalschools.org

Tonya Lewis

LewisT1@duvalschools.org

Tre'ana Ringer

RingerT@duvalschools.org

Vanessa Smith

smithv2@duvalschools.org

Veronica Mitchell

bevardv@duvalschools.org

CLOSE