Select a School...
Select a School

Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

Thank you for visiting the Department of Family and Community Engagement website.  Our department consists of several areas.  Below you will find the phone numbers for each area and the individual emails of our departmental staff.  Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions and/or concerns.
 
 
Community Engagement                                  Phone Number: 904-390-2960
Volunteer Services
Faith-based and Business Partnerships
Parent Academy
5000 Role Models of Excellence
 
 
 
Community Education                                       Phone Number: 904-858-6080
Driver's Education
Extended Day
 
 
 
District Athletics                                                 Phone Number: 904-858-6142
 
 
 
JROTC Programs                                                Phone Number: 904-858-6113
 
 
If you need further assistance and someone is not available, please contact the Department of Family and Community Engagement main line at 904-390-2960.  For general departmental inquiries, email us at FACE@duvalschools.org
 
Name Title Email
L. M. Roziers Assistant Superintendent, Family and Community Engagement roziersl@duvalschools.org
Pequeno Stevens Secretary IV to L.M. Roziers, Assistant Superintendent of Family and Community Engagement stevensp@duvalschools.org
Tia Leathers Director, Parental and Community Involvement leatherst@duvalschools.org
Lamnette Douglas Specialist, Parent Academy douglasl@duvalschools.org
LaTarsha Wilson Specialist, Parent Academy wilsonl4@duvalschools.org
Brandon Mack Supervisor, Partnerships and Community Engagement mackb@duvalschools.org
Mitzie Brown Admin. Clerk III, Volunteer Services brownm7@duvalschools.org
Alma Spears Admin. Clerk III, Volunteer Services spearsa@duvalschools.org
Lawrence Hills Supervisor, 5000 Role Models hillsl@duvalschools.org
Nichole Thompson Support Technician, 5000 Role Models of Excellence thompsonn3@duvalschools.org
Tammie Talley District Athletic Director talleyt@duvalschools.org
Kathy Barton Secretary II, District Athletics bartonk@duvalschools.org
Julius Smith Supervisor: Community Education, Driver's Education, & Extended Day smithj10@duvalschools.org
Diana Allen Clerk Typist: Community Education, Driver's Education, & Extended Day allend@duvalschools.org
Floyd Evans District Resource, JROTC evansf@duvalschools.org
CLOSE