Select a School...
Select a School

Free Admission To All Who Dare To Dream

School Name:  Chets Creek Elementary
School No.: 264
District No.: 16
Region:  1
School Address: 13200 Chets Creek Boulevard,
Jacksonville, FL 32224
School Hours (Open - Close):  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Description

Contact Name

Telephone

Email Address

School Telephone Number

Main Number

904-992-6390

 

School Fax Number

Fax Numbers

904-992-6398

 

Principal

Susan T. Phillips

904-992-6390

phillipss4@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal

JJ Brown

904-992-6390

ossij1@duvalschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Kathi Nelson

904-992-6390  x1104

nelsonk@duvalschools.org

Dean of Students

Lourdes Smith

904-992-6390  x1111

smithl15@duvalschools.org

PTA President

Lourdes Smith

904-992-6390  x1111

pta@chetscreekpta.org

SAC chairperson

Jennifer Benigno

 

jennifer.benigno@gmail.com

PTA Volunteer Coordinator

Meredith Loudenback

volunteer@chetscreekpta.org

PTA Carnival

Stacey Virata

 

carnival@chetscreekpta.org

School Garden/Grounds

Lena Vahle

 

garden@chetscreekpta.org

BUDs Club President

William Salisbury

 

buds@chetscreekpta.org

Webmaster

Patricia Wallace

904-992-6390  x2124

wallacep@duvalschools.org

School Board, District 2

Honorable Scott Shine

 

shines@duvalschools.org

Chief of Region 1

Kim Bays

904-348-5307

baysk@duvalschools.org

 
CLOSE