College Preparatory Middle School

James Weldon Johnson College Preparatory Middle School

School # 152
Address:  3276 Norman E. Thagard Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32254

 

School Hours

(Open - Close) 7:30am - 6:00pm
(Bell Schedule) 8:10am - 2:55pm
 

Telephone Numbers

(Main) 904 693-7600
(Guidance) 904 693-7600 ext. 115
(Fax) 904 693-7661
 

Principal

Sharwonda Peek
Email: peeks@duvalschools.org
Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 105

 

Assistant Principal

Marshana Bush
Email: bushm2@duvalschools.org
Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 113

 

Assistant Principal

Eugene Hays
Email: hayse@duvalschools.org
Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 112

 

Dean of Discipline

Berreath Dukes
Email: dukesb@duvalschools.org
Phone: 904 693 7600 ext. 219 

 

Testing Coordinator

Rachel Menard
Email: menardr@duvalschools.org
Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 143

 

Board Member  

The Honorable Warren Jones
Email: jonesw2@duvalschools.org
Phone: 904 390-2372

 

Region Chief

Pearl Roziers
Email: roziersp@duvalschools.org
Phone: 904 390-2082

 

PTSA President

Rebeccah Beller
Email: rebeccah_beller@me.com
Website:  http://jwjohnson.my-pta.org

 

SAC Chairperson

Alison Alcantara
Email:  aliana922@yahoo.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Joyce Wong

Email: joycewongmd@yahoo.com

 

Webmasters

Eugene Hays
Email: hayse@duvalschools.org
 
Rachel Menard
Email:  menardr@duvalschools.org 

 
CLOSE