Select a School...
Select a School

212 Degrees: One Extra Degree Makes All the Difference

 
 Jean Ribault Senior High School (#96)
3701 Winton Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32208
(904) 924-3092 (Main)
(904) 924-3092 (Guidance)
(904) 924-3154 (Fax)
School Hours - 7:00am - 6:00pm 

Administrators
Chris Jackson, Principal
 
Cindy Berahzer,  Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Integration
 
Robert Gresham, Assistant Principal of Operations & Support Services
 
Erika Pitts, Assistant Principal of Family & Community Engagement

Guidance Office
Mrs. Rolland-Hunter, Guidance Office Clerk
rolland-hs@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1124 
Mrs. Brianna Brown 9th Grade Counselor 
vasgarb1@duvalschools.org(904) 924-3092
 
Mrs. Robinson, 10th Grade Counselor
millerk3@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1128
 
Ms. Smith, 11th  Grade Counselor
SmithS12@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1127
 
Ms. Tammy Ruffian, 12th Grade Counselor
ruffiant@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1130

PTA President: Charlene Diamond, csdiamond03@gmail.com               

SAC Chairperson:  Felicia Gaines, felgai717@yahoo.com

Volunteer coordinator: TBA


Board Member: The Honorable Paula Wright, wrightp@duvalschools.org, (904) 390-2375
 
Region Chief: Mrs. Iranetta Wright,  wrighti@duvalschools.org, (904) 348-5306

Webmasters: Mishel'le Hall, hallm8@duvalschools.org
CLOSE