Select a School...
Select a School

Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Ms. Yvonne Spinner

couturey@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jeff Royal

royalj@duvalschools.org

Reading Coach

Mrs. Kim McLarty

mclartyk@duvalschools.org

Reading Interventionist

Ms. Katherine Stallings

stallingsk@duvalschools.org  

School Counselor

Ms. Arianne Smith

smitha34@duvalschools.org

ESE (Kindergarten, 1st, 4th)

Ms. Marcie Herring

herringm@duvalschools.org

ESE (2nd, 3rd, 5th)

Ms. Rebekah Wallis

kelemenr@duvalschools.org

Speech and Language

Ms. Susie Morrow

morrows@duvalschools.org

Art

Ms. Kimberly Hamby

hambyk@duvalschools.org

Music

Mr. Scott Shores

shoress@duvalschools.org

P.E.

Coach Jimmy Dowen

dowenk@duvalschools.org

Media

Ms. Clare Dubas

dubasm@duvalschools.org

Pre-K

Ms. Carrie Wallace

wallacec1@duvalschools.org

Pre-K Para

Mrs. Karen Carter

carterk@duvalschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gail Kane

kaneg@duvalschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Tabitha Decker

deckert@duvalschools.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Marcella LeBlanc

leblancm@duvalschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Mary Eastman

glessnerm@duvalschools.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Valerie Halbmaier

camachov1@duvalschools.org

1st Grade

Ms. Jordyn Davidove

davidovej@duvalschools.org

1st Grade

Ms. Kelly Blaylock

blaylockk@duvalschools.org

1st Grade

Ms. Margaret Timm

timmm@duvalschools.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Wendy Mueller

hoffmanw1@duvalschools.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Debby Cox

coxd@duvalschools.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Von Hubbard

hubbardv@duvalschools.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Lauren Olvera

bumgarnerl@duvalschools.org

3rd Grade ELA

Ms. Niki Grause

grausen@duvalschools.org

3rd Grade Math

Ms. Jan Abrahamson

abrahamsoj@duvalschools.org

3rd Grade Math

Mrs. Tina Runkles

runklest@duvalschools.org

3rd Grade ELA

Ms. Stacy Carnine

carnines@duvalschools.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Kimberly Spence

strattonk@duvalschools.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Christi Dixon

viveretter@duvalschools.org

4th Grade

Ms. Christina Corrie

corriec@duvalschools.org

5th Grade ELA

Mrs. Jennifer Cogburn

cogburnj1@duvalschools.org

5th Grade Math

Mrs. Stacy Terrazzano

terrazzans@duvalschools.org

5th Grade Science

Mrs. Tamara Bettes

sobart@duvalschools.org

Student-Focused Para

Mrs. Jessica Baker

bakerj@duvalschools.org

ESE Para

Mrs. Natalie Camacho

camachon@duvalschools.org

Paraprofessional

Ms. Jola Umstead

umsteadj@duvalschools.org

PT Interventionist

Mrs. Carolyn Jefferies

jefferiesc@duvalschools.org

School Monitor

Ms. Victoria Moore

moorev@duvalschools.org

School Monitor

Ms. Stephanie Benoit

benoits@duvalschools.org

Bookkeeper

Ms. Jennifer Roach

roachj@duvalschools.org

Clerk

Ms. Tracy McCoy

mccoyt@duvalschools.org

Custodian

Mr. Tony Calvin

 

Custodian

Ms. Michelle Wiggins

 

Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Genevieve Ross

 

Cafeteria

Ms. Zina Hines

 

CLOSE