Select a School...
Select a School

Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

Description

DATE

HOME

VISITOR

5:30

6:45

*Tue, Jan 17

Fletcher

Mandarin

Girls (3:00)

Boys (4:30)

Thu, Jan 19

Fletcher

Ft. Caroline

Girls

Boys

Tue, Jan 24

Fletcher

Arlington

Boys

Girls

Thu, Jan 26

Mayport

Fletcher

Girls

Boys

Tue, Jan 31

Fletcher

Landmark

Boys

Girls

Thu, Feb 2

Fletcher

Kernan

Girls

Boys

Thu, Feb 9

Mandarin

Fletcher

Boys

Girls

Tue, Feb 14

Ft. Caroline

Fletcher

Girls

Boys

Thu, Feb 16

Arlington

Fletcher

Boys

Girls

Tue, Feb 21

Fletcher

Mayport

Girls

Boys

Thu, Feb 23

Landmark

Fletcher

Boys

Girls

Tue, Feb 28

Kernan

Fletcher

Girls

Boys

3/7

Division Semi-Finals

3/11

City Finals and Consolation

 

CLOSE