• Address: 2100 W. 45th Street, Jacksonville, FL 32209-3099 (NEW ADDRESS)

    School Phone Number: 904-924-3100
     
     
     
    Principal: LaWanda Polydore, Polydorel@duvalschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal: Katreci Seals, Johnsonk12@duvalschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal: Mary Wilson, Wilsonm2@duvalschools.org
     
    Regional Superintendent (District Direct Report): Carolyn Davis, Davisc@duvalschools.org (904)-924-3077
     
    Regional Superintendent: Latrese Fann, Fannl@duvalschools.org (904) 924-3722
     
    Duval School Board Representative:  Vice Chairmen Darryl Willie, Willied@duvalschools.org
     
    Webmaster: Ayeshia Sebastian, sebastiana@duvalschools.org
     
     
    PTA President is Carol Gamble

    SAC Chair is Sharon Banks