• ACHS offers a challenging and innovative curriculum for students in efforts to support the DCPS vision.
    Please look through the links to the left to locate the academic programs offered at ACHS.

     

    Please select any of the links to the left to find out more about the departments that make up ACHS. 

    Information that can be found here includes graduation requirements, course offerings and department coordinator contact information.

Department Coordinators

Department Department Coordinator Email
Activities Director Rebecca Solomon solomon1@duvalschools.org
Advanced Placement Dr. Smith SmithM6@duvalschools.org
Athletic Coordinator Kelly Blount blounti@duvalschools.org
Career and Technology Education Donna Mathis mathisd3@duvalschools.org
Dean of Students Timothy Moses mosest1@duvalschools.org
Dean of Students Micah Ross rossm1@duvalschools.org
Driver's Education Coach Montemayer montemayom2@duvalschools.org
Exceptional Education and Student Services John Gaylor gaylorj@duvalschools.org
Exceptional Education and Student Services - CSS Coordinator Emily Bradford bradforde@duvalschools.org
Fine Arts Kelly Delaney delaneyk@duvalschools.org
Health - P.E. Coach Keane Keanec@duvalschools.org
Language Arts and Reading Dr. J. Son sonj@duvalschools.org
Mathematics Joey Frencl frenclj@duvalschools.org
Profession Development Laurie McDonald mcdonaldl2@duvalschools.org
Science Brandi Thomas thomasb3@duvalschools.org
Social Studies Kim Curran currank@duvalschools.org
Test Coordinator Rachel Menard menardr@duvalschools.org
World Languages Edgar Zamudio zamudioe@duvalschools.org