• Atlantic Coast High School
    9735 R.G. Skinner Parkway
    Jacksonville, FL  32256 

Content Information
School Telephone Number 904-538-5120
School Fax Number 904-538-5159
School Hours 7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Student School Hours 7:15 am to 2:00 pm
School Number 3268
District Number 7
School Police 904-858-6100
  •  
    ACHS Logo
     
     
     
     
Name Position Phone Number Email
Lori Hershey Board Member 904-390-2375 hersheyl@duvalschools.org
Scott Schneider Region Superintendent High School Education 904 390-2030 schneiders@duvalschools.org
Annalyn Insco 2020-21 PTSA President atlanticcoastptsa@gmail.com
Laura Leuthold SAC Chairperson Lauraleuthold99@gmail.com
  •  

    Atlantic Coast High School's phone number is 904-538-5120

    When dialing the extension number, you must input a 10-digit code that functions as the extensions to individual ACHS faculty and staff members. 

Building Contacts

Name Position Phone extension E-mail
Mrs. Spaulding Principal 1268-999901 khanachetz@duvalschools.org
Ms. George Assistant Principal - Curriculum and 11th grades 1268-999913 georgee@duvalschools.org
Mrs. Humphreys Assistant Principal - 10th grade 1268-999963 humphreysj@duvalschools.org
Ms. McMahon Assistant Principal - 12th grade 1268-999912 yarose@duvalschools.org
Dr. Smith Assistant Principal - 9th Grade 1268-999911 smithm6@duvalschools.org
Mr. Moses Dean of Students 1268-999961 mosest1@duvalschools.org
Mr. Ross Dean of Students 1268-999962 rossm1@duvalschools.org
Ms. Felix Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with A-C 1268-999921 felixv@duvalschools.org
Ms. Thomas Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with D-H 1268-999922 singletont@duvalschools.org
Ms. Ache Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with I - Mi 1268-999923 achel@duvalschools.org
Ms. Mashek Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with Mo-Sh 1268-999924 volzk@duvalschools.org
Ms. McIntosh Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with Si-Z 1268-999927 mcintoshw@duvalschools.org
Mrs. Dorety Student Services - Attendance 1268-999955 doretyc@duvalschools.org
Mrs. Goller Student Services - Attendance 1268-999970 gollerm@duvalschools.org
Ms. Mathis Web Content Manager mathisd3@duvalschools.org