• Sandalwood High School

    2750 John Prom Blvd.

    Jacksonville, FL 32246

    School #: 237 

    School Hours 7:15 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

    School Telephone Number (main number)  904.646.5100

    School Telephone Number (Guidance)  904.646.5100 

    School Fax Number  904.646.5118

    The Honorable Cindy Pearson, Board Member, District 3
    (904)390-2239      pearsonc1@duvalschools.org

    Scott Schneider, Region Superintendent - sneiders@duvalschools.org

  • School Contacts  
    Saryn Hatcher, Principal hatchers@duvalschools.org
    Cassie Solliday, Assistant Principal of Curriculum sollidayc@duvalschools.org
    Rochelle Kinsey, Assistant Principal kinseyr1@duvalschools.org
    Joseph Yoo,  Assistant Principal, Gold House yooj@duvalschools.org
    Amy Groeschel, Assistant Principal, Blue House rowettA@duvalschools.org
    Linda  Barney,  Dean, Gold House, Girls Discipline barneyl@duvalschools.org
    Tim Moses, Dean, Blue House, Boys Discipline mosest1@duvalschools.org
    Francisco Ancayan, Athletic Director ancayanf@duvalschools.org
    Dianne Dufresne, Principal's Secretary dufresned@duvalschools.org
    Lucy Mendez, Bookkeeper munozl@duvalschools.org
    Delores Williams williamsd36@duvalschools.org
    Howard Ford, Chairperson (SAC)  
    (PTSA)  
  • Title IX Administrator:  
    Amy Groeschel, Assistant Principal
    Sandalwood High School
    2710 John Prom Blvd.
    Jacksonville, FL 32246
    904-646-5100
    rowetta@duvalschools.org