• Don Brewer Elementary School Staff Directory

    FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL JOB DESCRIPTION
    Amy Novak clinea@duvalschools.org Principal
    Shaakera  Thomas thomass6@duvalschools.org Assistant Principal
    Tracy  Algard CoxT3@duvalschools.org Fifth grade
    Casey Arnold ArnoldC@duvalschools.org P.E.
    Tanya  Baker BakerT4@duvalschools.org Fourth grade
    Dawn Barney Barneyd@duvalschools.org Third grade
    Tracey Brown Brownt7@duvalschools.org Varying Exceptionalities
    Charles Caldwell caldwellc1@duvalschool.org Math  Coach
    Tabitha Cooper Coopert1@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Self Contain
    Tracy  Crowell CrowellT@duvalschools.org Third grade
    Diana  Dingle Dingled@duvalschools.org Fifth grade/Reading
    Nagham Fayad Fayadn@duvalschools.org Para, EBD
    Asha  Ford FordA1@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Math
    Susan Friedel Friedels@duvalschools.org 3rd grade/Reading
    Noelle Gayden giannuzzin@duvalschools.org BSU Site Coach/EBD
    Meishka Hinton HintonM@duvalschools.org Fifth grade/Math
    Chelsea Howley HowleyC@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Reading
    Matthew Kircher kircherm@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Math
    Tameka Mays Mayst1@duvalschools.org Third grade/Reading
    Virgina A. McAllister mcallistev@duvalschools.org Varying Exceptionalities
    Tracee  Odoms Odomst@duvalschools.org School Counselor, Elem
    Ashley Owens owensa@duvalschools.org Third grade/Reading Interventionist
    Jennifer Poliseo Poliseoj@duvalschools.org School Counselor
    Angela Riley-Maxwell rileya@duvalschools.org Para, Elem
    Paul Robinson robinsonp@duvalschools.org Music
    Michelle Rouse Rousem1@duvalschools.org BSU/EBD
    Carolyn Straight straightc@duvalschools.org BSU/EBD
    Leslie Thomas godleyl@duvalschools.org Third grade/Reading
    Tonya Watkins Watkinst1@duvalschools.org Fifth grade/Reading
    Abigail Watson WatsonA5@duvalschools.org Reading Coach, Elem
    Michael Williams williamsm14@duvalschools.org Art
    Joshua Schlageter schlageterj@duvalschools.org Fifth grade/Math
    Jill Smith smithj64@duvalschools.org Secretary/Bookkeeper
    Dabney Taylor TaylorD6@duvalschools.org Data Entry Clerk
    Anne Coe coea@duvalschools.org Parent Lason
    Tyrone Jefferson jeffersont@duvalschools.org Custodial

    For a searchable district directory, Click Here.
     

    Staff Directory

    TRACEY ALGARD
    Fifth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    CASEY ARNOLD
    Physical Education, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    AMANDA AYLESWORTH
    School Monitor (PT) - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TANYA BAKER
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    DAWN BARNEY
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TRACEY BROWN
    Varying Exceptionalities - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    CHARLES CALDWELL
    Math Coach, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    ANNE COE
    Parent Involvement Liaison (PT - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TABITHA COOPER
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TRACY CROWELL
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    DIANA DINGLE
    Fifth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    NAGHAM FAYAD
    Paraprofessional EBD - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    ASHA FORD
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    SUSAN FRIEDEL
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    NOELLE GAYDEN
    ESE Site Coach (BSC) - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    CHELSEA HOWLEY
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TYRONE JEFFERSON
    Custodian - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    MATTHEW KIRCHER
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    MICHAEL KOMATINA
    Reading Coach, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TAMEKA MAYS
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    VIRGINIA MCALLISTER
    Varying Exceptionalities - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    AMY NOVAK
    Principal, Elementary - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TRACEE ODOMS
    Gifted - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    ASHLEY OWENS
    Reading Interventionist, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    JENNIFER POLISEO
    School Counselor, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary