• Administration

    Cecilia Robinson-Vanhoy, Principal - vanhoyc@duvalschools.org

    Amy B. Roberts, Assistant Principal - buncha@duvalschools.org

     

    Front Office Staff

    Gina Allmond, Bookkeeper/Principal’s Secretary - allmondg@duvalschools.org

    Irene Bryson, School Counselor - brysoni@duvalschools.org

    Sandie Phelps, Data Entry Clerk/PK Tuition - phelpss1@duvalschools.org

    Jeanna Bobbitt, Front Office Receptionist - bobbittj@duvalschools.org

    Dide Mateo, Front Office Receptionist - mateod@duvalschools.org



    Custodial Staff

    Kelvin Bell, Lead Custodian

    Ivorey Covin, Day Custodian

     

    Primary Teachers (PreK3-Kindergarten)

    Allison Bear - Room 304 - beara@duvalschools.org

    Amanda Confiado - Room 303 - coblea@duvalschools.org

    Heather Dubuisson - Room 306 - dubuissonh@duvalschools.org

    Maggie Fickling - Room 302 - dinkerm@duvalschools.org

    Tanya Gray - Room 308 - oconnort@duvalschools.org

    Dora Pistro - Room 301 - pistrod@duvalschools.org

    Isabelle Queniat - Room 305 - queniati@duvalschools.org

    Lisa Reimann - Room 310 - reimannl@duvalschools.org

    Rachel Rogers - Room 309 - rogersr1@duvalschools.org

    Shannon Simon - Room 307 - thomass1@duvalschools.org



    Lower Elementary Teachers (1st-3rd)

    Crystal Confer - Room 311 - wormerc@duvalschools.org

    Shannon Davis/Kaila Johnston - Room 316 - crouses@duvalschools.org/johnstonk@duvalschools.org

    Kristin Humphries - Room 407 - humphriesk@duvalschools.org

    Megan Karasek - Room 313 - karasekm@duvalschools.org

    Shannon Lightcap - Room 319 - lightcaps@duvalschools.org

    Sara Loschiavo - Room 312 - loschiavos@duvalschools.org

    Jeanie Maurer - Room 315 - laakej@duvalschools.org

    Mabel Sanchez Parrilla - Room 317 - parrillam@duvalschools.org

    Jared Tintle - Room 318 - tintlej@duvalschools.org

    Sara Uselman - Room 314 - uselmans@duvalschools.org

    Ashley Watkins - Room 320 - watkinsa1@duvalschools.org

     

    Upper Elementary Teachers (4th-5th)

    Stacy Avera - Room 403 - averas3@duvalschools.org

    Amanda Hines - Room 405 - hinesa@duvalschools.org

    Ericka Hooten - Room 401 - hootene@duvalschools.org

    Lorraine Myers - Room 404 - myersl@duvalschools.org

    Kori Olsen - Room 406 - olsenk1@duvalschools.org

    Deta Weaver - Room 402 - weaverd@duvalschools.org



    Instructional Support and Exceptional Student Education

    Robyne Dubberly, ESE - dubberlyr2@duvalschools.org

    Holly Fitzharris, ESE - fitzharrisa@duvalschools.org

    Sandy Gerard, ESE - gerards@duvalschools.org

    Jodi Ashe, ESE - baconj1@duvalschools.org

    Tara Mebane, Speech/Language Therapist - mebanet@duvalschools.org

    Tara Budd, Gifted - buddt@duvalschools.org

    Christine O’Reilly, Gifted - oreillyc@duvalschools.org



    Resource Teachers

    Sandy Pond, Science - ponds@duvalschools.org

    Jill Lee, Music - leej7@duvalschools.org

    Emily Gideon, Media - gideone@duvalschools.org

    Sekeira Thompson-Fowler, Physical Education - thompson-fowlers@duvalschools.org

    Sarah Straus, Art - strauss@duvalschools.org