• Anchor Academy Elementary, #247
    555 Wonderwood Drive, Jacksonville, Florida 32233

     

    School Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    School Phone Number: (904) 247-5996

    School Fax Number: (904) 270-1858

     
     

    Principal: Jennifer Beale-Collier, bealej@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal & Title IX Coordinator: Carly Coffmanculbrethc@duvalschools.org

    Guidance Counselor: Eliese Keith, keithe@duvalschools.org

    Site Coordinator for Communities In Schools: Denise Havinga, dhavinga@cisjax.org

    PTA President: Nicole Carter, anchoracademypta@gmail.com

    SAC Chair: Dana Carpenter, carpenterd@duvalschools.org 

    Community Outreach Coordinator: Velda Thomas, thomasv2@duvalschools.org

    Webmaster: Ozzie Sheppard, sheppardo@duvalschools.org

    School Board Member: The Honorable Elizabeth A. Andersen, andersenE1@duvalschools.org, 904-390-2386

    Executive Region Director: Stephanie Manabat, manabats@duvalschools.org

    Region Chief: Marianne Simon, simonm@duvalschools.org