• Contact Us

    Have a question? Need help regarding your payroll?  Contact your payroll technician. Our hours are from 7a.m. to 5 p.m.
     
    Have a payroll problem? Please complete the attached form.
     
     
Name E-mail
Sammy Batteh battehs@duvalschools.org
Beverly Cobb cobbb@duvalschools.org
Keisha Edmonds edmondsl@duvalschools.org
Sharon Thompson thompsons8@duvalschools.org
Mary Bell bellm@duvalschools.org
Tim Dyer dyert@duvalschools.org
Maria Speight lindsey-SpeightM@duvalschools.org
Bharati Devaraj devarajb@duvalschools.org
Jessica McGowens mcgowensj@duvalschools.org
Alinda Butz butza@duvalschools.org
Rebecca Gallaher gallaherr@duvalschools.org
Susan Melcolm melcolms@duvalschools.org
Franyi Liriano LirianoF@duvalschools.org
Arely Ubeda UbedaA@duvalschools.org
Donna Belfert BelfertD@duvalschools.org
Barbara Watkins WatkinsB@duvalschools.org
Shana Spiller SpillerS@duvalschools.org
Patty Bauer BauerP@duvalschools.org
Catherine Hardnett hardnettc@duvalschools.org
Peter Cote CoteP@duvalschools.org
Sara Thompson ThompsonS3@duvalschools.org
Name Title E-mail
Hoa Nguyen ( Amber) Coordinator, Payroll NguyenH@duvalschools.org
Kumar Shah Coordinator shahk@duvalschools.org
Karen Matatall Supervisor, Payroll gajewskik@duvalschools.org
Bruce Scheeley Director, Payroll scheeleyb@duvalschools.org