• Contact Us

    Have a question? Need help regarding your payroll?  Contact your payroll technician. Our hours are from 7a.m. to 5 p.m.
     
    Have a payroll problem? Please complete the attached form.
     
     
Name E-mail
Deborah Swint swintd@duvalschools.org
Beverly Cobb cobbb@duvalschools.org
Keisha Edmonds edmondsl@duvalschools.org
Suzie Santoro santoror@duvalschools.org
Violet Simmons simmonsv2@duvalschools.org
Sharon Thompson thompsons8@duvalschools.org
Mary Bell bellm@duvalschools.org
Donna Davis davisd9@duvalschools.org
Sammy Batteh battehs@duvalschools.org
Rosalind Wright wrightr4@duvalschools.org
Tim Dyer dyert@duvalschools.org
Dianne Capitano CapitanoD@duvalschools.org
Amber Nguyen NguyenH@duvalschools.org
Maria Speight SpeightM@duvalschools.org
Katherine Koerber koerberk@duvalschools.org
Ismari Aviles-Rivera Aviles-RiveraI@duvalschools.org
Latanya Hutchinson HutchisonL@duvalschools.org
Rebecca Morris morrisr@duvalschools.org
Patty Bauer BauerP@duvalschools.org
Name Title E-mail
TBA Coordinator, Payroll
Karen Matatall Payroll Support Technician gajewskik@duvalschools.org
Kumar Shah Coordinator shahk@duvalschools.org
Bobbi Johns Supervisor, Payroll JohnsR@duvalschools.org