• federal programs contact
     
    Duval County Public Schools Federal Programs Department
    1701 Prudential Drive
    Jacksonville, Florida 32207
    (904)390-2123
    federalprograms@duvalschools.org  
     
Title Name Phone No. Email
Executive Director, Federal Programs Nicole Micheau 904-390-2123 micheaun@duvalschools.org
Supervisor - Fiscal - Title I & II Rebecca Bishop 904-390-2632 bishopr@duvalschools.org
Supervisor - Federal Programs, Title I Kisya Johnson 904-390-2615 johnsonk3@duvalschools.org
Coordinator - Title I Severina Camacho 904-390-2117 camachos@duvalschools.org
Coordinator - Title II Kristina Egan 904-390-2629 egank@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Title I & II Latosha Norman 904-390-2636 normanl@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Parent Involvement - Title I Camille Hillsamer 904-390-2631 hillsamerc@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Parent Involvement - Title I Louis Simmons 904-390-2638 simmonsl@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Parent Involvement - Title I Christine Snyder 904-390-2134 snyderc@duvalschools.org
Administrative Specialist Jamiera Franklin 904-390-2995 franklinj1@duvalschools.org
Support Technician Monica Adams 904-390-2913 adamsm4@duvalschools.org
Support Technician - Title I Catrece Pickett 904-390-2635 pickettl1@duvalschools.org
Support Technician - Title II Sarah Wainwright 904-390-2902 wainwrighs@duvalschools.org
Secretary III Latoya Marshall 904-390-2299 MarshallL2@duvalschools.org
Data Entry Clerk - Title I & II Teresa Sheppard 904-390-2630 sheppardt@duvalschools.org
Clerk Typist - Title I Susan Joyner 904-390-2530 joyners@duvalschools.org
Clerk Typist - Title I Margaret Rivera 904-390-2346 riveram1@duvalschools.org
Parent Liaison Brenda Oliver 904-390-2024 oliverb@duvalschools.org
Parent Liaison Deborah Kelsey 904-390-2495 kelseyd@duvalschools.org
Support Technician, Title I Tangy Allen 904-390-2900 allent3@duvalschools.org
Support Technician, Title I Sherry Harding 904-390-2150 hardings@duvalschools.org
Secretary III Kathleen Schneider 904-390-2552 schneiderk@duvalschools.org
Parent Liaison Bridget Billups 904 390-2472 billupsb@duvalschools.org