• federal programs contact
     
    Duval County Public Schools Federal Programs Department
    1701 Prudential Drive
    Jacksonville, Florida 32207
    (904)390-2123
    federalprograms@duvalschools.org  
     
Title Name Phone No. Email
Executive Director, Federal Programs Nicole Micheau 904-390-2123 micheaun@duvalschools.org
Supervisor - Fiscal - Title I & II Rebecca Bishop 904-390-2632 bishopr@duvalschools.org
Supervisor - Federal Programs, Title I Claire Johnson 904-390-2615 johnsonm@duvalschools.org
Coordinator - Title I Severina Camacho 904-390-2117 camachos@duvalschools.org
Coordinator - Title II Kristina Egan 904-390-2629 egank@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Title I & II Latosha Norman 904-390-2636 normanl@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Program Improvement Camille Hillsamer 904-390-2631 hillsamerc@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Parent Involvement - Title I Louis Simmons 904-390-2638 simmonsl@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Parent Involvement Rosa Newlin 904-390-2134 newlinr@duvalschools.org
Specialist - Title I Carla Brown 904-390-2645 brownc21@duvalschools.org
Administrative Specialist Jamiera Franklin 904-390-2995 franklinj1@duvalschools.org
Support Technician Monica Adams 904-390-2913 adamsm4@duvalschools.org
Support Technician - Title I Catrece Pickett 904-390-2635 pickettl1@duvalschools.org
Support Technician - Title II Sarah Wainwright 904-390-2902 wainwrighs@duvalschools.org
Secretary III Anita Locke 904-390-2299 lockea@duvalschools.org
Data Entry Clerk - Title I & II Teresa Sheppard 904-390-2630 sheppardt@duvalschools.org
Clerk Typist - Title I Susan Joyner 904-390-2530 joyners@duvalschools.org
Clerk Typist - Title I Margaret Rivera 904-390-2346 riveram1@duvalschools.org
Parent Liaison Krista Moore 904-390-2472 moorek1@duvalschools.org
Parent Liaison Brenda Oliver 904-390-2024 oliverb@duvalschools.org
Parent Liaison Krystal Rising risingk@duvalschools.org