• SAC Information
    Chairperson - Tammie Gates
    Vice Chair - Rick Cartlidge
    Secretary - Mary Elizabeth Ballentine
    Committee Members
    Geanette White
    Annette Ayars
    Conchita Robinson
    Kathleen Schofield
    Yvette Ward
    Gail Thompson
    Gabriel McDaniel
    Regine Denis
    Issac McCullough
    *Recruitment for new members occur at the beginning of each school year. For more information about participation on SAC, see Mychelle Grover, Principal.
    Monthly Meetings
    4th Thursday of each month at 8:00 am in the Media Center or virtually on the Go To Meeting website.