Executive Branch - State

Name E-mail
Governor Ron DeSantis https://www.flgov.com/email-the-governor/
Commissioner Richard Corcoran Commissioner@fldoe.org

Florida Senate

Name E-mail
President Bill Galvano galvano.bill@flsenate.gov
Chair Manny Diaz, Education PreK-12 Committee diaz.manny@flsenate.gov
Chair Kelli Stargel, Appropriations Subcommittee on PreK-12 Education stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov
Sen. Aaron Bean (Duval Delegation) bean.aaron.web@flsenate.gov
Sen. Audrey Gibson (Duval Delegation) gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov

Florida House

Name E-mail
Speaker Jose Oliva jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Jennifer Sullivan, Education Committee jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Byron Donalds, PreK-12 Quality Subcommittee byron.donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Ralph Massullo, PreK-12 Innovation Subcommittee ralph.massullo@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Chris Latvala, PreK-12 Appropriations Subcommittee latvala.chris@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Cord Byrd (11) cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Clay Yarborough (12) clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Tracie Davis (13) tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Kimberly Daniels (14) kimberly.daniels@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Wayman Duggan (15) wayman.duggan@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Jason Fischer (16) jason.fischer@myfloridahouse.gov

Federal - President, Senate & House

Name Email/Link Phone 1 Phone 2
President Donald Trump https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact (202) 456-1111 (202) 456-1414
Senator Rick Scott help@rickscott.senate.gov (202) 224-5274 (904) 346-4500
Senator Marco Rubio https://www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact (202) 224-3041 (904) 354-4300
Representative John Rutherford (4th District) https://rutherford.house.gov/contact (202) 225-2501 (904) 831-5205
Representative Al Lawson (5th District) https://lawson.house.gov/emailal 202-225-0123 (904) 354-1652