Executive Branch - State

Name E-mail
Governor Rick Scott http://www.flgov.com/contact-gov-scott/email-the-governor/
Commissioner Pam Stewart Commissioner@fldoe.org

Florida Senate

Name E-mail
President Joe Negron negron.joe@flsenate.gov
Chair Dorothy Hukill, Education PreK-12 Committee hukill.dorothy@flsenate.gov
Chair David Simmons, Appropriations Subcommittee on PreK-12 Education simmons.david@flsenate.gov
Sen. Aaron Bean (Duval Delegation) bean.aaron.web@flsenate.gov
Sen. Audrey Gibson (Duval Delegation) gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov

Florida House

Name E-mail
Speaker Richard Corcoran richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Michael Bileca, Education Committee michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Jake Raburn, PreK-12 Quality Subcommittee jake.raburn@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Chris Latvala, PreK-12 Innovation Subcommittee chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Chair Manny Diaz, PreK-12 Appropriations Subcommittee manny.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Cord Byrd (11) cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Clay Yarborough (12) clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Tracie Davis (13) tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Kimberly Daniels (14) kimberly.daniels@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Jay Fant (15) jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Jason Fischer (16) jason.fischer@myfloridahouse.gov

Federal - President, Senate & House

Name Email/Link Phone 1 Phone 2
President Donald Trump https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact (202) 456-1111 (202) 456-1414
Senator Bill Nelson https://www.billnelson.senate.gov/contact-bill (202) 224-5274 (904) 346-4500
Senator Marco Rubio https://www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact (202) 224-3041 (904) 354-4300
Representative John Rutherford (4th District) https://rutherford.house.gov/contact (202) 225-2501 (904) 831-5205
Representative Al Lawson (5th District) https://lawson.house.gov/emailal 202-225-0123 (904) 354-1652