Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

Meet our Team


 

Iranetta Wright
Assistant Superintendent
wrighti@duvalschools.org 
(904) 390-2675

Gale Myers
Secretary
myersg2@duvalschools.org
(904) 390-2675

Deborah Crotty
Executive Director
crottyd@duvalschools.org
(904) 924-3077

Kim Hayward
Executive Director
haywardk@duvalschools.org
(904) 390-2675

Deidra Johnson
Executive Director
johnsond2@duvalschools.org
(904) 390-2973

Kisya Johnson
Specialist
johnsonk3@duvalschools.org
(904) 390-2914

Andrea Barletta
Specialist
barlettaa@duvalschools.org
(904) 390-2675

 


 

CLOSE