• School Name

    Alfred I. DuPont Middle School #3066

    School Address

    2710 Dupont Ave.
    Jacksonville, FL 32217 

    School Hours
    (Open-Close)

    9:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m. 

    School Telephone Number
    (Main Phone Number)

    (904) 739-5200 

    School Telephone Number
    (Guidance)

    (904) 739-5200 ext. 121 

    Principal

    Marilyn M. Barnwell
    barnwellm@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal, Curriculum

    Lester Smith
    smithl@duvalschools.org

    Asssitant Principal, Assessment Coordinator

    Ebru Bilgili
    bilgilie@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal, PRIDE

    Allen Moore
    moorea@duvalschools.org

    SAC Chairperson

     Tiffanie Graham

     PTA President

     Rodena Hughes

    Volunteer Coordinator

     Jacqueline Alderman
    aldermanj@duvalschools.org 

    Board Member

    Honorable Ashley Smith Juarez
    juareza1@duvalschools.org
    (904) 390-2239 

    Region Chief

    Dr. Michael Henry
    HenryM2@duvalschools.org  
    (904) 924-3722