• CITY TRACK

    2019 Boys Track -- MVP -- Middle School City Championship- MICAH LARRY

KMSK

2020 - 2021 Coaches and Sports

  • Athletic Director Joe Schmitges, schmitgesj@duvalschools.org

    Asst Athletic Director Amber Smith, smitha6@duvalschools.org

     

    Football Head Coach   

    Asst Coach

    Volleyball Head Coach - Coach Bell, bellt3@duvalschools.org 

    Asst Coach - TBD 

    Boys Basketball Head Coach – 

    Asst Coach – 

    Girls Basketball Head Coach –  

    Asst Coach – TBD 

    Boys Soccer Head Coach – Coach Doylet, doyletr@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach –  

    Girls Soccer Head Coach – Coach Schmitges, schmitgesj@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach – Coach Aguilar, aguilara@duvalschools.org

    Boys Track Head Coach – Coach Warner

    Asst Coach – TBD 

    Girls Track Head Coach – Coach Schmitges, schmitgesj@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach – 

    Boys Swimming Head Coach – Coach Crittendon, crittendonc@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach – TBD 

    Girls Swimming Head Coach – Coach Eilefsen, eilefsena@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach – TBD 

    Baseball Head Coach –

    Asst Coach –

    Softball Head Coach – Coach Fisher, fisherk@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach – Coach Doylet, doyletr@duvalschools.org

    Cheer Head Coach - Laura Giddings, giddingsl@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach - Natalie Mayer, mayern2@duvalschools.org

    Special Olympics Head Coach - Coach McMillian, Mcmillianc@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach - 

    Golf - Head Coach - Coach Harrison, harrisonp@duvalschools.org

    Asst Coach -