Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

2016-2017 School Uniform List

For the 2016-2017 school year, the following schools have a uniform policy in effect. School-based uniform policies are implemented upon recommendation and approval by individual School Advisory Councils (SAC).

Please contact the school or visit their website for further information regarding uniform options for students.
* The following schools were briefly listed in error and do not have a uniform policy in effect and/or scheduled for 2016/2017: Paxon School For Advanced Studies, Julia Landon College Preparatory, A. Philip Randolph Academies of Technology.
High Schools
Andrew Jackson High School
Edward H. White High School
William M. Raines High School
Middle Schools
Arlington Middle School
Fort Caroline Middle School
Young Men's Leadership Academy
Young Women's Leadership Academy
Mathew W. Gilbert Middle School
Nortwestern Middle School
Jean Ribault Middle School 
Highlands Middle School
Southside Middle School
Lake Shore Middle School
J.E.B. Stuart Middle School
Jefferson Davis Middle School
Joseph Stilwell Middle School
Alfred I. Dupont Middle School
Elementary Schools
Andrew A. Robinson Elementary
Annie R. Morgan Elementary
Arlington Elementary
Bayview Elementary
Beuclerc Elementary
Biltmore Elementary
Biscayne Elementary
Brentwood Elementary
Carter G. Woodson Elementary
Cedar Hills Elementary
Englewood Elementary
Fort Caroline Elementary
George W. Carver Elementary
Greenfield Elementary
Hogan-Spring Glen Elementary
Hyde Grove Elementary
Hyde Park Elementary
Jacksonville Heights Elementary
John Love Elementary
Joseph Finegan Elementary
Lake Forest Elementary
Mamie Agnes Jones Elementary
Martin Luther King, Jr Elementary
Mayport Elementary
Normandy Village Elementary
North Shore Elementary
Parkwood Heights Elementary
Pinedale Elementary
R.V. Daniels Elementary
Ramona Elementary
Reynolds Lane Elementary
Richard L. Brown Elementary
Rufus E. Payne Elementary
S.P. Livingston Elementary
Sadie T Tillis Elementary
Sallye B. Mathis Elementary
San Jose Elementary
St. Clair Evans Academy
Stonewall Jackson Elementary
Timucuan Elementary
Twin Lakes Elementary
Venetia Elementary
Windy Hill Elementary
Alternative Schools
Grand Park
Mattie V. Rutherford