• Beekeeper Faculty
    Leadership Team
    Mychelle Grover, Principal
    Vikki Corey, Assistant Principal
    Stephanie Bellino, Reading Coach
    Karen Johnson-Wade, School Counselor
    Jamie Gustason, Web Content Manager
    Tekeyia Haynes, Data Entry Clerk
    Tousha Allen, TeamUp
    Latasha Frison, Extended Day  
    Brian Fitzpatrick, School Safety Officer
    For a complete list of our highly-qualified Beekeepers, please visit the STAFF tab at the top of the screen.