• Duval County Leadership

  • Hills

    District Supervisor

    Lawrence Hills Jr., MS.

    Email: HillsL@duvalschools.org

    Phone: (904) 390-2960

    Fax: (904) 390-2421

     

    Hall 2018  

    Events Coordinator

    Willie B. Hall

    Email: Hallw1@duvalschools.org

    Phone: (904) 390-2511

    Fax: (904) 390-2421

     



  •                                            Duval County Site Directors

Name Title Email Phone
Tony Wilson Arlington Middle - Site Director WilsonT4@duvalschools.org 904-720-1680
Elwood Thompson Jefferson Davis Middle - Site Director ThompsonE@duvalschools.org 904-573-1060
Clarence Jenkins Alfred DuPont Middle - Site Director Jenkinsjc@duvalschools.org 904-739-5200
David Johnson Northwestern Middle - Site Director JohnsonD1@duvalschools.org 904-924-3100
Terrel Dixon Jean Ribault Middle - Site Director DixonT@duvalschools.org 904-924-3092
Albert Griffin J.E.B. Stuart Middle - Site Director Griffina@duvalschools.org 904-573-1000
TBA Highlands Middle Site Director TBA TBA
Benjamin Ballard First Coast High - Site Director Ballardb@duvalschools.org 904-757-7843
Antwan Nicholas Robert E. Lee High - Site Director NicholasA@duvalschools.org 904-381-3930
Dwayne Thomas Robert E. Lee High - Advisor ThomasD1@duvalschools.org 904-381-3930
TBA Jean Ribault High - Site Director TBA TBA
Ernest Almond Terry Parker High - Site Director Almonde2@duvalschools.org 904-720-1650
Charles Lewis Westsite High School - Site Director LewisC1@duvalschools.org 904-573-1170
TBA Samuel W. Wolfson - Site Director TBA TBA
TBA William M. Raines High - Site Director TBA TBA


  •        Duval County Principals

School Principal
Alfred DuPont Middle Marilyn Barnwell
Arlington Middle Maysha Shelton
Jean Ribault Middle Ronnie Williams
J.E.B. Stuart Middle Sadie Milliner-Smith
Jefferson Davis Middle Marshana Bush
Northwestern Middle Kimberly Brown
Highlands Middle Jessica Guthrie
First Coast High Timothy Simmons
Jean Ribault High Dr. Gregory Bostic
Robert E. Lee High Scott Schneider
Samuel W. Wolfson Christopher Begley
Terry Parker High Megan Pardue
Westside High J. Rebecca Raulerson
William M. Raines High Vincent R. Hall
  •  

     

    5000 Role Models Hand Logo