• NW Elementary EESS Support Team

    Supervisor: Jason Merkison, (904) 924-3456

    Schools North and West of the St. Johns River 

    School              Region       School               Region

    Andrew Robinson     OISI-NW        New Berlin                ELEM-NW

    Annie Morgan          OISI-NW        Normandy Village       ELEM-NW

    Bayview                  ELEM-NW       North Shore               OISI-NW

    Biltmore                  OISI-NW        Oceanway                  ELEM-NW      

    Biscayne                  ELEM-NW       Ortega                      ELEM-NW   

    Brentwood               OISI-NW         Pickett                      ELEM-NW    

    Carter G. Woodson   OISI-NW         Pine Estates              OISI-NW     

    Cedar Hills               OISI-NW         Pinedale                    OISI-NW  

    Central Riverside      ELEM-NW        R.L. Brown                 ELEM-NW   

    Chaffee Trails           ELEM-NW        R.V. Daniels                ELEM-NW   

    Chimney Lakes         ELEM-NW        Ramona                     OISI-NW   

    Crystal Springs         ELEM-NW        Reynolds Lane            OISI-NW  

    Dinsmore                 ELEM-NW        Rufus E. Payne            OISI-NW 

    Duval CH Westside    CH-NW           Ruth Upson                 ELEM-NW

    Enterprise                ELEM-NW        Rutledge Pearson        OISI-NW     

    Fishweir                   ELEM-NW        S.A. Hull                     OISI-NW  

    G.W. Carver              OISI-NW        S.P. Livingston              OISI-NW     

    Garden City              ELEM-NW        Sadie Tillis                   ELEM-NW    

    Gregory Drive           OISI-NW         Sallye B. Mathis           OISI-NW   

    Henry F. Kite            ELEM-NW         San Mateo                  ELEM-NW

    Highlands                OISI-NW          Seaside Charter North  CH-NW

    Hyde Grove             OISI-NW           Sheffield                     ELEM-NW      

    Hyde Park               OISI-NW           Somerset Preparatory   CH-NW

    Jacksonville Hts       OISI-NW           St. Clair Evans             OISI-NW

    John E. Ford K-8       K-8-NW            Stonewall Jackson        OISI-NW  

    John Love                OISI-NW           Susie Tolbert               OISI-NW

    John Stockton          ELEM-NW          Thomas Jefferson         ELEM-NW

    KIPP Impact            CH-NW              Tiger Academy             CH-NW

    KIPP K-8                 CH-NW              Timucuan                     OISI-NW

    KIPP VOICE             CH-NW              Venetia                         ELEM-NW

    Long Branch            TA-NW               Wayman Academy        CH-NW

     Mamie A. Jones       ELEM-NW          West Riverside             ELEM-NW

     Martin Luther King   OISI-NW           Westview K-8               K-8- NW

                                                           Whitehouse                ELEM-NW                                         

  • Regional Superintendents:     

    Elementary (ELEM-SE)

    Marianne Simon

    (904) 348-5305

    Innovation and School Improvement

    Julio Nazario-Valle

    (904) 924-3722

    K-8 Schools (K-8-SE)

    Michael Henry

    (904) 924-3722


    Charter Schools

    Assistant Superintendent of School Choice

    Sharwonda Peek

    (904) 390-2082