• Bookkeeper Directory

    Bookkeeping pic

School Number School Name Phone Number Bookkeeper Name Title Bookkeeper Email
#3006 Mattie V. Rutherford 904-630-6782 Cynthia Rainge Secretary/Bookkeeper raingec@duvalschools.org
#3012 West Riverside Elementary 904-381-3900 Sandra Doss Secretary/Bookkeeper dosss@duvalschools.org
#3014 Grand Park Career Center 904-630-6782 Cynthia Rainge Secretary/Bookkeeper raingec@duvalschools.org
#3015 Brentwood Elementary 904-630-6630 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3016 Ortega Elementary 904-381-7460 Pamela Kildea Secretary Bookkeeper kildeap@duvalschools.org
#3018 Central Riverside Elementary 904-381-7495 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3019 Ruth Upson Elementary 904-381-7485 Aisha Hall Secretary/Bookkeeper halla2@duvalschools.org
#3020 Fishweir Elementary 904-381-3910 Michele "Nicki" McCarthy Bookkeeper I mccarthym1@duvalschools.org
#3021 Annie R. Morgan Elementary 904-381-3970 Krista Hallenbeck Secretary/Bookkeeper hallenbeckk@duvalschools.org
#3025 Kirby Smith Middle 904-630-6600 Julia Harden Bookkeeper II hardenj@duvalschools.org
#3027 Grasp Academy 904-745-4909 Sheri Steel Secretary/Bookkeeper steels@duvalschools.org
#3028 Oak Hill Academy 904-573-1030 Julie Hampton Secretary/Bookkeeper hamptonj@duvalschools.org
#3029 Bridge To Success Academy at APR High (prev. #11) 904-924-3469 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3029 Bridge To Success Academy at W. Jax Middle (prev. #54) 904-630-6592 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3030 Loretto Elementary 904-260-5800 Daphanie Branum Bookkeeper II branumd@duvalschools.org
#3031 Landon Middle 904-346-5650 Gwendolyn Eubanks Bookkeeper II eubanksg@duvalschools.org
#3032 Marine Science Center 904-247-5973 Christina Deszell Secretary/Bookkeeper floresc@duvalschools.org
#3033 Robert E. Lee High 904-381-3930 Debra Singletary Bookkeeper III singletaryd@duvalschools.org
#3035 Andrew Jackson High 904-630-6950 Deshawn Murphy Bookkeeper III murphyd1@duvalschools.org
#3037 Henry F. Kite Elementary 904-924-3031 Vicky Jackson Secretary/Bookkeeper jacksonv1@duvalschools.org
#3038 Baldwin Middle/High 904-266-1200 Rebecca Marchant Bookkeeper III marchantr@duvalschools.org
#3045 Dinsmore Elementary 904-924-3126 Jennifer Erixton Secretary/Bookkeeper erixtonj@duvalschools.org
#3046 Arlington Elementary 904-745-4900 Secretary Bookkeeper
#3048 Thomas Jefferson Elementary 904-693-7500 Leslie Keen Secretary/Bookkeeper keenl@duvalschools.org
#3049 Duval Detention Center 904-630-6900 Delicia West Secretary/Bookkeeper westd1@duvalschools.org
#3051 Whitehouse Elementary 904-693-7542 Pamela Doenges Bookkeeper I doengesp@duvalschools.org
#3058 R L Brown Gifted & Talented Magnet 904-630-6570 Sherry Conyers Secretary/Bookkeeper conyerss@duvalschools.org
#3059 Garden City Elementary 904-924-3130 Paula Middlebrook Secretary/Bookkeeper middlebrookp@duvalschools.org
#3062 Oceanway Middle 904-714-4680 Becky Churchill Bookkeeper II churchillb@duvalschools.org
#3063 Duncan Fletcher Middle 904-247-5929 Jeannine Gillis Bookkeeper II misoraj@duvalschools.org
#3064 Hogan-Spring Glen Elementary 904-720-1640 Laura Smith Secretary/Bookkeeper smithl14@duvalschools.org
#3065 Atlantic Beach Elementary 904-247-5924 Deborah Larocca Secretary/Bookkeeper laroccad@duvalschools.org
#3066 Alfred Dupont I Middle 904-739-5200 Gequanda Murray Bookkeeper II murrayg@duvalschools.org
#3068 Venetia Elementary 904-381-3990 Sylvia Smith Bookkeeper I smiths7@duvalschools.org
#3069 Lake Shore Middle 904-381-7440 Alyssa Rutz Bookkeeper II rutza@duvalschools.org
#3070 North Shore Elementary 904-924-3081 Shirili Murphy School Bookkeeper II murphys2@duvalschools.org
#3071 Hendricks Ave Elementary 904-346-5610 Kathleen "Kate" Hurst Secretary/Bookkeeper hurstk1@duvalschools.org
#3072 Spring Park Elementary 904-346-5640 Alicia Flowers Secretary/Bookkeeper flowersa@duvalschools.org
#3073 John Love Elementary 904-630-6790 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3074 Lake Forest Elementary 904-924-3024 Bookkeeper I
#3075 Paxon School for Advanced Studies 904-693-7583 Linda Donovan Bookkeeper III donovanl@duvalschools.org
#3076 Southside Estates Elementary 904565-2706 Secretary Bookkeeper
#3077 Hyde Park Elementary 904-381-3950 Devin Reid Bookkeeper/Secretary reidd1@duvalschools.org
#3078 Biltmore Elementary 904-693-7569 Lenora Davis Secretary/Bookkeeper davisl2@duvalschools.org
#3079 Ramona Blvd. Elementary 904-693-7576 Phyllis Johnson Secretary/Bookkeeper johnsonp3@duvalschools.org
#3080 San Pablo Elementary 904-247-5947 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3082 Love Grove Elementary 904-720-1645 Crystal Drawdy Secretary/Bookkeeper drawdyc@duvalschools.org
#3083 San Jose Elementary 904-739-5260 Bobbie Hutchins-Helsa Secretary/Bookkeeper hutchinsb@duvalschools.org
#3084 Bayview Elementary 904-381-3920 Mary Ford Secretary/Bookkeeper fordm2@duvalschools.org
#3085 Lake Lucina Elementary 904-745-4916 Darin Falk Secretary/Bookkeeper falkd@duvalschools.org
#3086 Terry Parker High 904-720-1650 Sylvia Hayes Bookkeeper III hayess2@duvalschools.org
#3087 Englewood Elementary 904-739-5280 Mary Jane Hewes Secretary/Bookkeeper hewesm@duvalschools.org
#3088 John Stockton Elementary 904-381-3955 Carrie Wynne Secretary/Bookkeeper Wynnec@duvalschools.org
#3089 Woodland Acres Elementary 904-720-1663 Charlotte McClendon Secretary/Bookkeeper mcclendonc@duvalschools.org
#3090 Englewood High 904-739-5212 Naomi Pangborn Bookkeeper III pangbornn@duvalschools.org
#3091 Sallye B Mathis Elementary 904-924-3086 Sheree James Secretary/Bookkeeper jamess@duvalschools.org
#3093 Pinedale Elementary 904-381-7490 Elnora Martin Secretary/Bookkeeper martine@duvalschools.org
#3094 Windy Hill Elementary 904-565-2700 Lisa Schoenfeld Secretary/Bookkeeper schoenfell@duvalschools.org
#3095 Rutledge H Pearson 904-924-3077 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3096 Jean Ribault High 904-924-3092 April Gant Bookkeeper III ganta@duvalschools.org
#3097 Cedar Hills Elementary 904-573-1050 Harriett "Renee" Branch Secretary/Bookkeeper branchh@duvalschools.org
#3098 Timucuan Elementary 904-573-1130 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3099 Highlands Elementary 904-696-8754 Secretary/Bookkeeper
#3106 Long Branch Elementary 904-630-6620 Latonya Steward Secretary/Bookkeeper stewardl@duvalschools.org
#3107 Douglas Anderson School of the Art 904-346-5620 Lisa Giacchetto Bookkeeper III giacchettl@duvalschools.org
#3116 Sadie T. Tillis Elementary 904-573-1090 Jenilynn Snodgrass Secretary/Bookkeeper snodgrassj@duvalschools.org
#3124 St. Clair Evans Academy 904-924-3035 Kerry Budgett Secretary/Bookkeeper budgettk@duvalschools.org
#3128 Susie E. Tolbert Elementary 904-630-6860 Cynthia McNeil Secretary/Bookkeeper mcneilc@duvalschools.org
#3141 J Allen Axson Montessori Elementary 904-992-3600 Cynthia Jelinek Secretary/Bookkeeper jesseec@duvalschools.org
#3142 Chaffee Trail Elementary 904-693-7510 Crystal Norton Secretary/Bookkeeper nortonc@duvalschools.org
#3144 Jacksonville Beach Elementary 904-247-5942 Katherine Andrews Secretary/Bookkeeper andrewsk@duvalschools.org
#3145 Darnell-Cookman Middle-High 904-630-6810 Terri Kirby Bookkeeper III kirbyt@duvalschools.org
#3146 Matthew Gilbert Middle 904-630-6700 Wytana Patrick Bookkeeper II patrickw@duvalschools.org
#3149 SP Livingston Elementary 904-630-6580 Angelique Deciuceis Secretary/Bookkeeper deciuceisa@duvalschools.org
#3150 New Berlin Elementary 904-714-4601 Nicole Watts Secretary/Bookkeeper wattsn@duvalschools.org
#3152 James W. Johnson Middle 904-693-7600 Erica Burton Bookkeeper II outinge@duvalschools.org
#3153 Stanton College Preparatory 904-630-6760 Bookkeeper III
#3154 John E Ford K-8 904-630-6540 Juanita Searls Secretary/Bookkeeper searlsj@duvalschools.org
#3155 Northwestern Middle 904-924-3100 Bookkeeper II
#3156 YWLA/YMLA 904-630-6900 Lutricia Johnson Bookkeeper II banksl@duvalschools.org
#3158 George W Carver Elementary 904-924-3122 Chatelayne Green Secretary/Bookkeeper greenc8@duvalschools.org
#3159 Pine Forest Elementary 904-346-5600 Ginger Pennewell Bookkeeper II pennewellg@duvalschools.org
#3160 Waterleaf Elementary 904-565-8000 Bruce Reed Secretary/Bookkeeper reedb@duvalschools.org
#3161 Bartram Springs Elementary 904-260-5860 Tracy Williams Secretary/Bookkeeper williamst6@duvalschools.org
#3162 R.V. Daniels Elementary 904-630-6872 Shera Crandall Secretary/Bookkeeper crandalls@duvalschools.org
#3163 Rufus E Payne Elementary 904-924-3020 Tonya King Secretary/Bookkeeper kingt1@duvalschools.org
#3164 Mt. Herman Execeptional Student Center 904-630-6740 Sharon Green Secretary/Bookkeeper greens3@duvalschools.org
#3165 Williams M. Raines High 904-924-3049 Sybil Faust Bookkeeper III fasusts@duvalschools.org
#3166 Carter G Woodson Elementary 904-924-3004 Bookkeeper I
#3169 S A Hull Elementary 904-924-3136 Andrea Norman Secretary/Bookkeeper normana@duvalschools.org
#3170 Palm Ave Exceptional Student Ctr 904-693-7516 Antoinette Brown Bookkeeper I moorea4@duvalschools.org
#3202 Reynolds Lane Elementary 904-381-3960 Vickie Viscarra Secretary/Bookkeeper viscarrav@duvalschools.org
#3203 Kings Trail Elementary 904-739-5254 Condessa Keith Secretary/Bookkeeper keithc@duvalschools.org
#3205 Pickett Elementary 904-693-7555 Reba Rafuse Secretary/Bookkeeper rafuser@duvalschools.org
#3206 Brookview Elementary 904-565-2720 Pamela Edwards Secretary/Bookkeeper edwardsp1@duvalschools.org
#3207 JEB Stuart Middle 904-573-1000 Deborah Brown Bookkeeper II brownd1@duvalschools.org
#3208 Parkwood Heights Elementary 904-720-1670 Deborah Willis Secretary/Bookkeeper willisd1@duvalschools.org
#3209 Holiday Hill Elementary 904-720-1676 Murla "Dee Dee" Grimes Secretary/Bookkeeper grimesm@duvalschools.org
#3211 Southside Middle 904-739-5238 Shereen Bateh Bookkeeper II batehs@duvalschools.org
#3212 Jean Ribault Middle 904-924-3062 Vanessa Flagg Bookkeeper flaggv@duvalschools.org
#3213 Arlington Middle 904-720-1680 Sukesha Murrow Bookkeeper II crosdales@duvalschools.org
#3214 Hyde Grove Elementary 904-693-7562 Raegan Wright Secretary/Bookkeeper wrightr8@duvalschools.org
#3216 Jefferson Davis Middle 904-573-1060 Danielle White Bookkeeper II whited5@duvalschools.org
#3217 Don Brewer Elementary 904-745-4990 Prisca Mitchell St. Brice Secretary/Bookkeeper mitchellstbricep@duvalschools.org
#3218 San Mateo Elementary 904-696-8750 Veronica Bell Secretary/Bookkeeper echoles-whitakerv@duvalschools.org
#3219 Joseph Stilwell Middle 904-693-7523 Michelle Laird Bookkeeper II lairdm@duvalschools.org
#3220 Martin Luther King Elementary 904-924-3027 Barbra Williams Secretary/Bookkeeper williamsb4@duvalschools.org
#3221 Normandy Village Elementary 904-693-7548 Crystal Brazwell Secretary/Bookkeeper brazellc@duvalschools.org
#3222 Greenfield Elementary 904-739-5249 Deborah Owen Secretary/Bookkeeper owend3@duvalschools.org
#3223 Duncan Fletcher High 904-247-5905 Cynthia Jessee Bookkeeper III jesseec@duvalschools.org
#3224 Samuel W. Wolfson High 904-739-5265 Jim Martin Bookkeeper III martinj@duvalschools.org
#3225 Seabreeze Elementary 904-247-5900 Debra Anderson Secretary/Bookkeeper andersond@duvalschools.org
#3226 Crystal Springs Elementary 904-693-7653 Tina Bacon Bookkeeper II bacont@duvalschools.org
#3227 Mayport Elementary 904-247-5988 Christie Middlebrook Secretary/Bookkeeper kayc@duvalschools.org
#3228 Merrill Road Elementary 904-745-4919 Kendra Jones Secretary/Bookkeeper jonesk7@duvalschools.org
#3229 Jacksonville Heights Elementary 904-573-1120 Karyntha "Renee" Samuel Bookkeeper II samuelk@duvalschools.org
#3230 Beauclerc Elementary 904-739-5226 Bookkeeper II
#3231 Kernan Trail Elementary 904-220-1310 Hailey Dunavant Bookkeeper II dunavanth1@duvalschools.org
#3232 Chimney Lakes Elementary 904-573-1100 Michelle Cone Bookkeeper II conem1@duvalschools.org
#3233 Lone Star Elementary 904-565-2711 Beverly Kovir Bookkeeper II kovirb@duvalschools.org
#3234 Stonewall Jackson Elementary 904-573-1020 Rickessia Graves Secretary/Bookkeeper gravesr@duvalschools.org
#3235 Fort Caroline Elementary 904-745-4904 Tere McWhirter Secretary/Bookkeeper mcwhirtert@duvalschools.org
#3236 Mamie Agnes Jones Elementary 904-266-1214 Molly Graham Secretary/Bookkeeper grahamm1@duvalschools.org
#3237 Sandalwood High 904-646-5100 Bookkeeper III
#3238 Fort Caroline Middle 904-745-4927 Catherine Hardnett Bookkeeper II hardnettc@duvalschools.org
#3239 Sabal Palm Elementary 904-221-7169 Jory Hodge Bookkeeper II hodgej@duvalschools.org
#3240 Arlington Heights Elementary 904-745-4923 Patti Burman Secretary/Bookkeeper burmanp@duvalschools.org
#3241 Westside High 904-573-1170 Frances Elliott Bookkeeper III elliottf@duvalschools.org
#3242 Louis Sheffield Elementary 904-696-8758 Shannon Bryant Secretary/Bookkeeper bryants1@duvalschools.org
#3243 Gregory Drive Elementary 904-573-1190 Carol Hardy Secretary/Bookkeeper hardyc@duvalschools.org
#3244 Highlands Middle 904-696-8771 Keri Love Bookkeeper II lovek@duvalschools.org
#3245 Crown Point Elementary 904-260-5808 Kimberly Cooney Bookkeeper II cooneyk@duvalschools.org
#3246 Neptune Beach Elementary 904-247-5954 Lenore Davis Secretary/Bookkeeper davisl1@duvalschools.org
#3247 Joseph Finegan Elementary 904-247-5996 Ozzie Sheppard Secretary/Bookkeeper sheppardo@duvalschools.org
#3248 Ed White High 904-693-7620 Judith Blendowski Bookkeeper III blendowskj@duvalschools.org
#3249 Greenland Pines Elementary 904-260-5450 Julie Diederich Bookkeeper II diederichj@duvalschools.org
#3250 Pine Estates Elementary 904-696-8767 Simone Ward Secretary/Bookkeeper wards@duvalschools.org
#3251 Twin Lakes Academy Elementary 904-538-0238 Cynthia White Bookkeeper II whitec3@duvalschools.org
#3252 Alden Road Exceptional Student Ctr 904-565-2722 Lynn White Secretary/Bookkeeper whitel@duvalschools.org
#3253 Twin Lakes Academy Middle 904-538-0825 Anna Crews Bookkeeper III crewsa@duvalschools.org
#3254 Mayport Middle 904-247-5977 Michelle Oglesby Bookkeeper II oglesbym@duvalschools.org
#3255 Enterprise Learning Academy 904-573-3260 Rachel Kersten Secretary Bookkeeper kerstenr@duvalschools.org
#3256 Landmark Middle 904-221-7125 Charletta Ryals Bookkeeper III ryalsc@duvalschools.org
#3257 Alimacani Elementary 904-221-7101 Leslie Markland Bookkeeper II marklandl@duvalschools.org
#3258 Mandarin Oaks Elementary 904-260-5820 Shirley Ashline Bookkeeper II ashlines@duvalschools.org
#3259 Mandarin Middle 904-292-0555 Monica Rossi Bookkeeper III rossim1@duvalschools.org
#3260 Mandarin High 904-260-3911 Susan Simonelli Bookkeeper III simonellis@duvalschools.org
#3262 Andrew Robinson Elementary 904-630-6550 Greer Williams Bookkeeper I williamsg5@duvalschools.org
#3263 Abess Park Elementary 904-220-1260 Jill Carlee Bookkeeper/Secretary carleej@duvalschools.org
#3264 Chets Creek Elementary 904-992-6390 Deanna Morgan Bookkeeper II morgand@duvalschools.org
#3265 First Coast High School 904-757-0080 Terrica Griffin Bookkeeper III griffint@duvalschools.org
#3267 Lavilla Performing Arts 904-633-6069 June Franklin-Bryant Bookkeeper II franklinj@duvalschools.org
#3268 Atlantic Coast High 904-538-5120 Laura Russell Bookkeeper III russelll2@duvalschools.org
#3269 Biscayne Elementary 904-714-4650 Stephanie Crawford Secretary/Bookkeeper crawfords2@duvalschools.org
#3270 New Oceanway Elementary 904-696-8762 Sonya Ashton Secretary/Bookkeeper ashtons@duvalschools.org
#3274 Westview K-8 904-573-1082 Deborah Smith Bookkeeper II smithd16@duvalschools.org
#3279 Kernan Middle 904-220-1350 Bookkeeper II
#3280 Frank H Peterson Academy/Tech 904-573-1150 Wanda "Lani" Duncan Bookkeeper III duncanw@duvalschools.org
#3285 A Philip Randolph Academy/Tech 904-924-3011 Corrina Crews Bookkeeper II crewsc2@duvalschools.org
#3723 Duval Virtual 904-390-2694 Edith O'Neil Secretary/Bookkeeper oneile@duvalschools.org