District Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Evan Paul Daniels Director danielse1@duvalschools.org
Bernadette Hardeman-Strong Supervisor hardemanb@duvalschools.org
Traci Zamor Counseling Specialist zamort@duvalschools.org
Alandrea Turner Specialist turnera@duvalschools.org
Le'Titia Parsons-Davis Specialist parsonsl1@duvalschools.org
Dr. Melody Campbell Specialist campbellm5@duvalschools.org
Tricie Robinson Coordinator robinsont4@duvalschools.org
LaUndra Austin Secretary austinl@duvalschools.org

School Listings

School Name Grades Address Phone Number
Englewood High School 9-12 4412 Barnes Road Jacksonville, FL 32207 904.739.5212
First Coast High School 9-12 590 Duval Station Road Jacksonville, FL 32218 904.757.0080
Jean Ribault High School 9-12 3701 Winton Drive Jacksonville, FL 32208 904.924.3092
Riverside High School 9-12 1200 McDuff Avenue Jacksonville, FL 32205 904.381.3930
Terry Parker High School 9-12 7301 Parker School Road Jacksonville, FL 32211 904.720.1650
Westside High School 9-12 5530 Firestone Road Jacksonville, FL 32244 904.573.1170
William Marion Raines High School 9-12 3663 Raines Avenue Jacksonville, FL 32209 904.924.3049