•  

    Internal Auditing

    1701 Prudential Drive, Suite 229

    Jacksonville, Florida 32207

    (904) 858-6347 office

    (904) 858-6350 fax 

     

    Margie McGriff Shannon CPA, CIA
    Director of Internal Auditing

    Angela Maitre, Secretary

     maitrea1@duvalschools.org

     

Financial Records Analysts

Staff Name Title Contact Number Email Address
Shirley Johnson Senior Financial Records Analyst 904.858.6344 johnsons9@duvalschools.org
Andrea Heck Financial Records Analyst 904.858.6334 hecka@duvalschools.org
Debbie Gwynes Financial Records Analyst 904.348.7228 gwynesd@duvalschools.org
Mary Etta Jenkins Financial Records Analyst 904-858-6341 jenkinsm3@duvalschools.org
Wanda "Lani" Duncan Financial Records Analyst 904.858.6351 duncanw@duvalschools.org

Internal Auditors

Staff Name Title Contact Number
Carmen Ziems Auditor 904.858.6347
Chelsey Bailey-Washington Auditor 904.858.6347
Editha Docot Auditor 904.858.6347
Matthew Sherman Auditor 904.858.6347
Ruth Fulgham Auditor 904.858.6347
Sylvia Pickett Auditor 904.858.6347
Vincent Mokwenye Auditor 904.858.6347