• Atlantic Coast High School
    9735 R.G. Skinner Parkway
    Jacksonville, FL  32256 

    (904) 538-5120

Content Information
School Telephone Number (904) 538-5120
School Fax Number (904) 538-5159
School Hours 7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Student School Hours 7:15 am to 2:00 pm
School Number 3268
District Number 7
School Police (904) 858-6100
Grade Levels: 9 - 12
  •  

    Atlantic Coast High School's phone number is  (904) 538-5120

    When dialing the extension number, you must input the 10-digit code that functions as the extensions
    to individual ACHS faculty and staff members. 

ACHS Crest

Building Contacts

Name Position Phone extension E-mail
Dr. Michael George Principal 1268-999901 georgem2@duvalschools.org
Dr. Chambers Assistant Principal - Curriculum 1268-999913 nolanb@duvalschools.org
Ms. Prier Assistant Principal - 12th grade support and Title IX Coordinator 1268-999914 wilcoxa@duvalschools.org
Ms. Thomas Assistant Principal - 11th grade support 1268-999912 thomasb3@duvalschools.org
Dr. Smith Assistant Principal - 9th grade support 1268-999911 smithm6@duvalschools.org
Mr. Tiller Dean of Students 1268-999962 tillerr@duvalschools.org
Mr. Ross Assistant Principal 1268-999961 rossm1@duvalschools.org
Ms. Felix Counselor for students with last names starting with A-C 1268-999921 felixv@duvalschools.org
Ms. Thomas Counselor for students with last names starting with D-H 1268-999922 singletont@duvalschools.org
Ms. Kandetzke Counselor for students with last names starting with I - Mn 1268-999923 kandetzkeL@duvalschools.org
Ms. Anzualda Counselor for students with last names starting with Mo-Sa 1268-999924 anzualdad@duvalschools.org
Ms. McIntosh Counselor for students with last names starting with Sb-Z CTE Career Academies Counselor 1268-999927 mcintoshw@duvalschools.org
Mrs. Dorety Student Services - Attendance 1268-999955 doretyc@duvalschools.org
Mrs. Goller Student Services - Attendance 1268-999970 gollerm@duvalschools.org
Ms. Menard Testing Coordinator & Laptop Distribution 1268-999935 menardr@duvalschools.org

Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Number Email
The Honorable Lori Hershey School Board Member District 7 (904) 390-2375 hersheyl@duvalschools.org
Mr. Timothy Simmons Regional Superintendent, Region of Hope (904) 390-2030 simmonst@duvalschools.org
Mrs, Annalyn Insco 2021- 2022 PTSA President atlanticcoastptsa@gmail.com
Mrs. Laura Leuthold SAC Chairperson Lauraleuthold99@gmail.com