School Name School Website
AMI Kids of Jacksonville https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/18544
Biltmore Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/biltmore
Bridge to Success Academy at West Jacksonville https://dcps.duvalschools.org/btsh
Young Men's and Women's Leadership Academy at Eugene Butler https://dcps.duvalschools.org/ymwla
George W. Carver Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/gwcarver
Cedar Hills Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/cedarhills
R.V. Daniels Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/rvdaniels
Jefferson Davis Middle https://dcps.duvalschools.org/jeffdavis
Duval Detention Center http://www.djj.state.fl.us/home
Gateway Community Services https://www.gatewaycommunity.com/
Grand Park Education Center https://dcps.duvalschools.org/grandpark
Gregory Drive Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/gde
Hubbard House https://www.hubbardhouse.org/
Samuel A. Hull Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/hull
Hyde Grove Elary Learning Center https://dcps.duvalschools.org/hydegrove
Impact Halfway House
Stonewall Jackson Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/sje
Jacksonville Heights Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/jhe
Thomas Jefferson Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/tjefferson
James Weldon Johnson Middle https://dcps.duvalschools.org/jwjohnson
Martin Luther King Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/mlking
Smart Pope Livingston Primary Learning Center https://dcps.duvalschools.org/splivingston
Annie R. Morgan Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/arm
Oak Hill Academy https://dcps.duvalschools.org/oakhill
PACE Center for Girls https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/18543