School Name School Website
Arlington Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/arlingtonelementary
Arlington Heights Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/ahe
Arlington Middle https://dcps.duvalschools.org/arlingtonmiddle
Don Brewer Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/donbrewer
Fort Caroline Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/fce
Fort Caroline Middle https://dcps.duvalschools.org/fcm
GRASP Academy https://dcps.duvalschools.org/grasp
Lake Lucina Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/lle
Lone Star Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/lonestar
Merrill Road Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/merrillroad
New Berlin Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/newberlin
Terry Parker High https://dcps.duvalschools.org/tphs
Parkwood Heights Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/parkwood
San Mateo Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/sanmateo
Louis Sheffield Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/sheffield
Waterleaf Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/waterleaf
Woodland Acres Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/wae