School Name School Website
Alden Road Exceptional Student Center https://dcps.duvalschools.org/ar
Douglas Anderson School of the Arts https://dcps.duvalschools.org/anderson
Beauclerc Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/beauclerc
Brookview Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/brookview
Alfred I. dupont Middle https://dcps.duvalschools.org/dupont
Englewood Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/englewood
Englewood High https://dcps.duvalschools.org/ehs
Greenfield Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/greenfield
Hendricks Avenue Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/hendricks
Hogan-Spring Glen Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/hsg
Holiday Hill Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/HolidayHill
Kings Trail Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/kingstrail
Julia Landon Collge Preparatory https://dcps.duvalschools.org/landon
Love Grove Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/lovegrove
Pine Forest School of the Arts https://dcps.duvalschools.org/pineforest
San Jose Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/sanjose
Sandalwood High https://dcps.duvalschools.org/sandalwood
Southside Estates Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/ssee
Sousthside Middle https://dcps.duvalschools.org/southside
Spring Park Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/springpark
Windy Hill Elementary https://dcps.duvalschools.org/windyhill
Samuel W. Wolfson High https://dcps.duvalschools.org/wolfson