• Faculty & Staff

    Administration:
    Davina Parker (Principal): parkerd3@duvalschools.org
    Amanda Hoag (Assistant Principal): hoaga@duvalschools.org
     
    Office Staff:
    Staccie Allen (Bookkeeper): allens7@duvalschools.org
    Carlton Burden (Security): burdenc@duvalschools.org
    Ruth Clowers (Nurse): Willie.Clowers@flhealth.gov
    Letitia Harris (Front Office Specialist): harris8@duvalschools.org
    Johnette McIntosh (School Monitor): mcintoshj1@duvalschools.org
    Alicia Merriweather (Data Entry Clerk): merriweathera@duvalschools.org
     
    Pre-Kindergarten Teachers:
    CarolAnn DePiro (VPK): depiroc@duvalschools.org
    Julie Franken (VPK/Blended): frankenj@duvalschools.org
    Michael Franken (PK/VE): frankenm@duvalschools.org
     
    Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessionals:
    Diana Balow (PreK): balowd@duvalschools.org
    Kim Maslog (PreK: maslogk@duvalschools.org
     
    Kindergarten Teachers:
    Theresa James (all subjects): jamest2@duvalschools.org
    Janie Milfort (all subjects): milfortj@duvalschools.org
    Karina Rios (all subjects): riosk@duvalschools.org
    Fran Taylor (all subjects): andersona2@duvalschools.org
     
    1st Grade Teachers:
    Karen Affatato (all subjects): affatatok@duvalschools.org
    Anita Hammett (all subjects): hammetta@duvalschools.org
    Anthoinette Taylor (all subjects): taylora@duvalschools.org
     
    2nd Grade Teachers: 
    Kim Noble (Math/Science): noblek@duvalschools.org
    Maureen Resta (all subjects): restam@duvalschools.org  
    Barbara Vorpe (all subjects): vorpeb@duvalschools.org
    *Kim Noble & Maureen Resta are a teaching team.
    *Barbara Vorpe is self contained/teaches all subjects.
     
    3rd Grade Teachers:
    Sheena Bays (Math/Science):whitleys2@duvalschools.org
    Michelle Evenson (ELA): evensonm@duvalschools.org
    Elena Hewett (ELA): hewettm@duvalschools.org
    Sandra Wallace (Math/Science): washingtonwallaces@duvalschools.org
    *Sheena Bays & Elena Hewett are a teaching team.
    *Michelle Evenson & Sandra Wallace are a teaching team.
     
    4th Grade Teachers:
    Edina Besic: besice@duvalschools.org
    Andrea Gomez: gomeza1@duvalschools.org
    Karen Patterson: pattersonk3@duvalschools.org
    *Edina Besic, Andrea Gomez & Karen Patterson are a teaching team.
     
    5th Grade Teachers:
    Toni Montgomery (Science): montgomerya@duvalschools.org
    Nicole Orr (ELA): harpern1@duvalschools.org
    Terrell Osakue (Math): osakuet@duvalschools.org
    *Toni Montgomery, Nicole Orr & Terrel Osakue are a teaching team.
     
    Resource Teachers:
    Susan Bell (PE): bells2duvalschools.org
    Emily Gideon (Library/Media): gideone@duvalschools.org
    Freamon McNair III (Music): mcnairf@duvalschools.org
    Ana Leiva Rendon (Spanish): leivarendona@duvalschools.org
    Shavaun Wojciak (Art): wojciaks@duvalschools.org 
     
    ESOL/ELL Paraprofessionals:
    Joceylyne El-Dabai (Gen Ed): coming soon
    Valeta Ford (Gen Ed): fordv@duvalschools.org
    Rosenery Lugo-Santana (ESOL/Spanish): lugor@duvalschools.org
    Martha Makros (ESOL/Spanish): makrosm@duvalschools.org
    Luz Mendez (ESOL/Spanish): mendezl@duvalschools.org
    Thang Pau (ESOL/Burmese): paut@duvalschools.org
     
    Special Services:
    Crisper Bacatan (V.E. Teacher): bacatanc@duvalschools.org
    Robert Gainey (Guidance): gaineyjrr@duvalschools.org
    Noemi Mendez (V.E. Teacher): mendezn@duvalschools.org
    Jerry Saieg (Speech/Language Pathologist): saiegj@duvalschools.org
     
    Instructional Coaches & Coordinators:
    Jillian Jarrell (Reading Coach)gagnej@duvalschools.org
    Charita King-Penny (I.B. Coordinator): kingc2@duvalschools.org
    Andrea Newman (Reading Interventionst): newmana@duvalschools.org
    Chantel Price (Math Interventionist): pricec@duvalschools.org
    Ami Thomas (Math Coach): thomasa@duvalschools.org