Dual Enrollment Contacts

  • For questions about Edward Waters University (EWU) and Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (ERAU), please contact your designated High School Dual Enrollment Coordinator.

High School High School Coordinator High School Coordinator Email School Asst. Principal of Curriculum School Asst. Principal of Curriculum Email FSCJ Coordinator FSCJ Coordinator Email
Andrew Jackson Sabrina Stargill StargillS@duvalschools.org Cindy Berahzer BerahzerC1@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
APR Deirdre Clayton claytond1@duvalschools.org Mary Flynn FlynnM@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Atlantic Coast Michael Smith SmithM6@duvalschools.org Blair Chambers NolanB@duvalschools.org Dr. Heather Kenney Heather.A.Kenney@fscj.edu
Baldwin Christina Granger GrangerC@duvalschools.org Memsani Kohn BanksM@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Darnell-Cookman Angela Holsey-Smiley HolseyA@duvalschools.org Osama Zakaria ZakariaO@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Douglas Anderson Allison Gelllers ArmstrongA@duvalschools.org Jacquelyn Cinotti CinottiJ@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeaks@fscj.edu
Duncan U. Fletcher Carmen Sasan SasanC@duvalschools.org Kristin Archon ArchonK1@duvalschools.org Dr. Heather Kenney Heather.A.Kenney@fscj.edu
Duval Virtual Kristin Ramscar SmithK11@duvalschools.org Dawn Elkins ElkinsD@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Edward H. White Teresa Hawkins HawkinsT@duvalschools.org Abraham Reising ReisingA@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Englewood Ashley Radford RadfordA@duvalschools.org Stacey Johnson TuttleS1@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Neil Orr KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
First Coast Lisa Weinmann BakerL2@duvalschools.org Jovana Williams HackmanJ@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Roy Barker; Early College: Dr. Heather Kenney RBarker@fscj.edu; Heather.A.Kenney@fscj.edu
Frank H. Peterson Vera Bussey BusseyV@duvalschools.org Devin McFarland mcfarlandd1@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Jean Ribault Katrena Johnson JohnsonK29@duvalschools.org Austin Hunter HunterA@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Mandarin Diane Dempsey DempseyD@duvalschools.org Karen Thomas ThomasK13@duvalschools.org Dr. Heather Kenney Heather.A.Kenney@fscj.edu
Paxon Linda Bajalia BajaliaL@duvalschools.org Autumn Nowlin NowlinA@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Riverside Khristi Keefe KeefeK@duvalschools.org William Spell SpellW1@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Samuel W. Wolfson Dawn Pittman PittmanD@duvalschools.org Janetta Lucas LucasJ@duvalschools.org Dr. Heather Kenney Heather.A.Kenney@fscj.edu
Sandalwood Cassie Solliday SollidayC@duvalschools.org Rhonda Motley MotleyR@duvalschools.org Traditional, Early Admission, and Early College AA: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Neil Orr KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Stanton Kyle Fessenden FessendenK@duvalschools.org David Hemphill HemphillD@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Terry Parker Clinton Baker BakerC1@duvalschools.org Loietta Holmes Holmes-JoL@duvalschools.org Dr. Heather Kenney Heather.A.Kenney@fscj.edu
Westside Stephanie Edwards EdwardsS@duvalschools.org Stephen Richardson RichardsonS3@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Matt Wetzel; Early College: Dr. Heather Kenney Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu; Heather.A.Kenney@fscj.edu
William Raines Petrine Stanley StanleyP@duvalschools.org Brandie Stallings StallingsB@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu