Dual Enrollment Contacts

  • For questions about Edward Waters University (EWU) and Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (ERAU), please contact your designated High School Dual Enrollment Coordinator.

High School High School Coordinator High School Coordinator Email School Asst. Principal of Curriculum School Asst. Principal of Curriculum Email FSCJ Coordinator FSCJ Coordinator Email
Andrew Jackson Sabrina Stargill StargillS@duvalschools.org Mary Jackson CohenM@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
APR Karen Johnson-Wade WadeK@duvalschools.org Charles Lyles LylesC@duvalschools.org Labrena Bowman LBowman@fscj.edu
Atlantic Coast Karen Danlovich ThomasK13@duvalschools.org Blair Chambers NolanB@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Baldwin Kristen Fry FryK@duvalschools.org Memsani Kohn BanksM@duvalschools.org Nancy Hall Nancy.Hall@fscj.edu
Darnell-Cookman Rhonda Harrigan HarriganR@duvalschools.org Ebony Bozeman BozemanE1@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeakes@fscj.edu
Douglas Anderson Angelia Sletto SlettoA2@duvalschools.org Tonya Rowan RowanT@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeaks@fscj.edu
Duncan U. Fletcher Jennifer Dunkley WittmerJ@duvalschools.org Kristin Archon ArchonK1@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Duval Virtual Ashley Radford RadfordA@duvalschools.org Cyteria McSwain McSwainC3@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Edward H. White Matthew Klauder KlauderM1@duvalschools.org Kelisha Simpson HarrisK1@duvalschools.org Nancy Hall Nancy.Hall@fscj.edu
Englewood Allison Gellers ArmstrongA@duvalschools.org Jennifer Bridwell BridwellJ@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Bonnie Lucey KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
First Coast Lisa Weinmann BakerL2@duvalschools.org Reina Kimbrough KimbroughR@dvualschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Labrena Bowman; Early College: Bonnie Lucey LBowman@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Frank H. Peterson Tarsha Watson WatsonT3@duvalschools.org Devin McFarland McfarlandD1@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Jean Ribault Brianna Patterson GainerB1@duvalschools.org Andrea Talley TalleyA1@duvalschools.org Nancy Hall Nancy.Hall@fscj.edu
Mandarin Amanda Zagrodny ZagrodnyA@duvalschools.org Elizabeth Pecarek PecarekE@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Paxon Linda Bajalia BajaliaL@duvalschools.org Rachel Menard MenardR@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Riverside Carla McDowell McdowellC@duvalschools.org Felisha Skipper SkipperF1@duvalschools.org Nancy Hall Nancy.Hall@fscj.edu
Samuel W. Wolfson Jana Jolly JollyJ@duvalschools.org Janetta Jones LucasJ@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeakes@fscj.edu
Sandalwood Abigail Lasure MartinA6@duvalschools.org Cassie Solliday SollidayC@duvalschools.org Traditional, Early Admission, and Early College AA: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Bonnie Lucey KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Stanton Kyle Fessenden FessendenK@duvalschools.org Tamla Simmons SimmonsT1@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Terry Parker Marybeth Weaver WeaverM1@dvualschools.org Eric Greene GreeneE1@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeakes@fscj.edu
Westside Rakia McRae McraeR@duvalschools.org Sabrina Hall HallS3@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Nancy Hall; Early College: Bonnie Lucey Nancy.Hall@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
William Raines Petrine Stanley StanleyP@duvalschools.org Anthony Scarlett ScarlettA1@duvalschools.org Nancy Hall Nancy.Hall@fscj.edu