DUVAL COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS AND FLORIDA STATE COLLEGE AT JACKSONVILLE CONTACTS

High School High School Coordinator High School Coordinator Email School Asst. Principal of Curriculum School Asst. Principal of Curriculum Email FSCJ Coordinator FSCJ Coordinator Email
Andrew Jackson Sabrina Stargill StargillS@duvalschools.org James Stuckey StuckeyJ@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
APR Deirdre Clayton claytond1@duvalschools.org Mary Flynn FlynnM@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Atlantic Coast Michael Smith SmithM6@duvalschools.org Eileen George GeorgeE@duvalschools.org Crishana Benton Crishana.Benton@fscj.edu
Baldwin Christina Granger GrangerC@duvalschools.org Memsani Kohn BanksM@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Darnell-Cookman Angela Holsey-Smiley HolseyA@duvalschools.org Osama Zakaria ZakariaO@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Douglas Anderson Allison Gelllers ArmstrongA@duvalschools.org Jeremy Franklin FranklinJ3@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeaks@fscj.edu
Duncan Fletcher Carmen Sasan SasanC@duvalschools.org Kristin Archon ArchonK1@duvalschools.org Crishana Benton Crishana.Benton@fscj.edu
Duval Virtual Kristin Ramscar SmithK11@duvalschools.org Dawn Elkins ElkinsD@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Edward H. White Teresa Hawkins HawkinsT@duvalschools.org Abraham Reising ReisingA@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Englewood Ashley Radford (EC), Lindsey Kindard (DE) radforda@duvalschools.org, mayl2@duvalschools.org Stacey Johnson TuttleS1@duvalschools.org Traditional, Early Admission, Early College AA: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Neil Orr KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
First Coast Lisa Weinmann BakerL2@duvalschools.org Jovana Hackman HackmanJ@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Roy Barker; Early College: Neil Orr RBarker@fscj.edu; Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Frank H. Peterson Vera Bussey BusseyV@duvalschools.org Christina Bicksler BickslerC@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Jean Ribault Skye Glover GloverS@duvalschools.org Austin Hunter HunterA@duvalschools.org Neil Orr Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Mandarin Diane Dempsey DempseyD@duvalschools.org Joseph McKenzie MckenzieJ2@duvalschools.org Crishana Benton rishana.Benton@fscj.edu
Paxon Linda Bajalia BajaliaL@duvalschools.org TBA TBA Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Robert E. Lee Khristi Keefe KeefeK@duvalschools.org William Spell SpellW1@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Samuel W. Wolfson Dawn Pittman PittmanD@duvalschools.org Janetta Lucas LucasJ@duvalschools.org Crishana Benton Crishana.Benton@fscj.edu
Sandalwood Cassie Solliday SollidayC@duvalschools.org Rhonda Motley MotleyR@duvalschools.org Traditional, Early Admission, and Early College AA: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Neil Orr KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
Stanton Kyle Fessenden FessendenK@duvalschools.org David Hemphill HemphillD@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Terry Parker Clinton Baker BakerC1@duvalschools.org Paul Davis DavisP1@duvalschools.org Crishana Benton Crishana.Benton@fscj.edu
Westside Stephanie Edwards EdwardsS@duvalschools.org Cindy Berahzer BerahzerC1@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Matt Wetzel; Early College: Neil Orr Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu; Neil.Orr@fscj.edu
William Raines Petrine Stanley StanleyP@duvalschools.org Brandie Stallings StallingsB@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu