Dual Enrollment Contacts

  • For questions about Edward Waters University (EWU) and Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (ERAU), please contact your designated High School Dual Enrollment Coordinator.

High School High School Coordinator High School Coordinator Email School Asst. Principal of Curriculum School Asst. Principal of Curriculum Email FSCJ Coordinator FSCJ Coordinator Email
Andrew Jackson Sabrina Stargill StargillS@duvalschools.org Cindy Berahzer BerahzerC1@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
APR Karen Johnson-Wade WadeK@duvalschools.org Charles Lyles LylesC@duvalschools.org Amy Morrison Amy.Morrison@fscj.edu
Atlantic Coast Michael Smith SmithM6@duvalschools.org Blair Chambers NolanB@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Baldwin Kristen Fry FryK@duvalschools.org Memsani Kohn BanksM@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Darnell-Cookman Angela Holsey-Smiley HolseyA@duvalschools.org Angela Holsey-Smiley HolseyA@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeakes@fscj.edu
Douglas Anderson Angelia Sletto SlettoA2@duvalschools.org Lourdes Gee GeeL@duvalschools.org Keeanga Akakatang KSpeaks@fscj.edu
Duncan U. Fletcher Carmen Sasan SasanC@duvalschools.org Kristin Archon ArchonK1@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Duval Virtual Kristin Ramscar SmithK11@duvalschools.org Cyteria McSwain McSwainC3@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Edward H. White Matthew Klauder KlauderM1@duvalschools.org Kelisha Harris HarrisK1@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Englewood Allison Gellers ArmstrongA@duvalschools.org Jennifer Bridwell BridwellJ@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Bonnie Lucey KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
First Coast Thomas Gill GillT1@duvalschools.org Reina Kimbrough KimbroughR@dvualschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Amy Morrison; Early College: Bonnie Lucey Amy.Morrison@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Frank H. Peterson Tarsha Watson WatsonT3@duvalschools.org Devin McFarland mcfarlandd1@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Jean Ribault Brianna Patterson GainerB1@duvalschools.org Austin Hunter HunterA@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Mandarin Diane Dempsey DempseyD@duvalschools.org Karen Thomas ThomasK13@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Paxon Linda Bajalia BajaliaL@duvalschools.org Autumn Nowlin NowlinA@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Riverside Michael Varady VaradyM@duvalschools.org William Spell SpellW1@duvalschools.org Matt Wetzel Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu
Samuel W. Wolfson Jana Jolly JollyJ@duvalschools.org Janetta Jones LucasJ@duvalschools.org Roy Barker RBarker@fscj.edu
Sandalwood Abigail Lasure MartinA6@duvalschools.org Rhonda Motley MotleyR@duvalschools.org Traditional, Early Admission, and Early College AA: Keeanga Akakatang; Early College AS: Bonnie Lucey KSpeaks@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Stanton Kyle Fessenden FessendenK@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Terry Parker Marybeth Weaver WeaverM1@dvualschools.org Eric Greene GreeneE1@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
Westside Rakia McRae McraeR@duvalschools.org Sabrina Hall HallS3@duvalschools.org Traditional and Early Admission: Matt Wetzel; Early College: Bonnie Lucey Matt.Wetzel@fscj.edu; Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu
William Raines Petrine Stanley StanleyP@duvalschools.org Anthony Scarlett ScarlettA1@duvalschools.org Bonnie Lucey Bonnie.Lucey@fscj.edu