Extended Day Directors (Elementary Schools ONLY)

School Name Ext. Day Director(s) Email Phone Fax
ABESS PARK Karla Utley, Kelly Matz werstk@duvalschools.org 220-1260 220-1264
ALIMACANI Michael Allen, Jackie McAvoy mcavoyj@duvalschools.org 221-7101 221-8823
ANDREW ROBINSON Eddie Thompkins thompkinse@duvalschools.org 630-6550 630-6555
ATLANTIC BEACH Theresa West, Kristen Edwards edwardsk@duvalschools.org 247-5924 270-1894
BARTRAM SPRINGS Kim Stanberry, Calvin Simon, Tiffany Sorrells, Kirstin Gable simonc@duvalschools.org
BAYVIEW Japeth Ellison ellisonj1@duvalschools.org 381-3920 381-3919
BEAUCLERC Shavonna Cross CrossS@duvalschools.org 739-5226 739-5317
BISCAYNE Shelton Shelton sheltons1@duvalschools.org 714-4650 714-4655
BROOKVIEW Patrick Mercer, Cheryl Steve stevec@duvalschools.org 565-2720 565-2740
CENTRAL RIVERSIDE Jacqueline McMillan mcmillanj2@duvalschools.org 381-7495 381-7423
CHAFFEE TRAIL ELEM. Robyn Puttick, Ashley Westphal westphala@duvalschools.org 693-7510 693-7932
CHETS CREEK Melissa Cody, Patricia Wallace wallacep@duvalschools.org 992-6390 992-6398
CHIMNEY LAKES Dawn Little, Tracy Furr furrt@duvalschools.org 573-1100 573-1108
CROWN POINT Michael Beckstrom, Mary Haley haleym@duvalschools.org 260-5808 260-5839
CRYSTAL SPRINGS Diane (Dodi) Kress, Rachel Demery demeryr@duvalschools.org 693-7645 693-7648
DINSMORE Temeka Thomas Grimball ThomasT@duvalschools.org 924-3126 924-3142
DON BREWER Jennifer Poliseo kircherm@duvalschools.org 745-4990 745-4986
ENGLEWOOD Jennifer Chapman, Charanda Reshard reshardc@duvalschools.org 739-5280 739-5316
ENTERPRISE LEARNING AC Keith Kusmireck, Tassie Faison faisont@duvalschools.org 573-3260 573-3270
FISHWEIR Jennifer Kitt, Meredith Arnold arnoldm1@duvaschools.org 381-3910 381-3917
FT CAROLINE Marjorie Sellers, Heather Saule SauleH@duvalschools.org 745-4904 745-4945
GARDEN CITY Gerald Campbell, LaTasha Frison frisonl1@duvalschools.org 924-3130 924-3178
GRASP ACADEMY Kristi Orchard orchardk@duvalschools.org 745-4909 630-6576
GREENFIELD Kristina Mays owenk@duvalschools.org 739-5249 739-5299
GREENLAND PINES Lynn Ann Oleary Brown, Traci Gunston gunstont@duvalschools.org 260-5450 260-5455

Enrichment Coordinators (Middle & High)

School Name Coordinator(s) Email Address(es) Telephone #
Darnell Cookman High Cynthia Simmons simmonsc2@duvalschools.org 630-6805
Dupont MS Christopher Carr CarrC@duvalschools.org 739-5200
Fletcher MS Mary Phillips phillipsm3@duvalschools.org 247-5929
Ft. Caroline MS Tikila Shakespeare shakespeat@duvalschools.org 745-4927
J.W. Johnson MS Gloria Brown BrownG4@duvalschools.org 693-7600
Kernan MS Margaret Desmond Kathleen Sengstack thompsonm3@duvalschools.org, SengstackK@duvalschools.org 220-1350
Kirby Smith MS Philip Walker Edna Patterson walkep@duvalschools.org, pattersone@duvalschools.org 630-6600
Lakeshore MS Michael Tyson tysonm1@duvalschools.org 381-7440
Landmark MS Gloria Penn jacksong1@duvalschools.org 221-7125
Landon MS Megan Slack BeaneM@duvalschools.org 346-5650
LaVilla MS Cheryl Lunger lungerc@duvalschools.org 633-6069
Mandarin MS Lauretha Hughes richardsol1@duvalschools.org 292-0555
Mayport MS Debra Skipper John Meeks skipperd@duvalschools.org, meeksj@duvalschools.org 247-5977
Oceanway MS Rebecca Boehm boehmr@duvalschools.org 714-4680
Paxon High Teresa Smith SmithT2@duvalschools.org 693-7583
Southside MS Kimberly Rucker-Hogan Rucker-BrownK@duvalschools.org 739-5238
Stanton High Helen Malone MaloneH@duvalschools.org 630-6760
Twin Lakes MS Molly Bryan BryanM@duvalschools.org 538-0825