Extended Day Directors (Elementary Schools ONLY)

School Name Ext. Day Director(s) Email Address(es) Phone
Abess Park Kelly Matz werstk@duvalschools.org 220-1260
Karla Utley utleyk@duvalschools.org
Alimacani Jackie McAvoy mcavoyj@duvalschools.org 221-7101
Michael Allen allenm@duvalschools.org
Andrew Robinson Eddie Thompkins thompkinse@duvalschools.org 630-6550
Atlantic Beach Theresa West cardillot@duvalschools.org 247-5924
Kristen Edwards edwardsk@duvalschools.org
Bartram Springs Kirstin Gable gablek@duvalschools.org 260-5860
Tiffany Sorrells pollizzit@duvalschools.org
Bayview LaKayra Larramore llarramore@wayman.org 381-3920
Beauclerc Shavonna Cross CrossS@duvalschools.org 739-5226
Biscayne Shelton Shelton sheltons1@duvalschools.org 714-4650
Brookview Patrick Mercer mercerp@duvalschools.org 565-2720
Cheryl Steve stevec@duvalschools.org
Central Riverside Alison Spencer spencera@duvalschools.org 381-7495
Chaffee Trail Robyn Puttick puttickr@duvalschools.org 693-7510
Ashley Westphal westphala@duvalschools.org
Chets Creek Melissa Cody codym@duvalschools.org 992-6390
Patricia Wallace wallacep@duvalschools.org
Chimney Lakes Tracy Furr furrt@duvalschools.org 573-1100
Megan Cook jolleym@duvalschools.org
Crown Point Michael Beckstrom beckstromm@duvalschools.org 260-5808
Mary Haley haleym@duvalschools.org
Crystal Springs Diane (Dodi) Kress kressd@duvalschools.org 693-7645
Rachel Demery demeryr@duvalschools.org

Enrichment Coordinators (Middle & High)

School Name Coordinator(s) Email Address(es) Phone
Springfield MS Delecia West westd1@duvalschools.org 630-6600
Landon MS Megan Slack BeaneM@duvalschools.org 346-5650
Oceanway MS Stacie Gill gills@duvalschools.org 714-4680
Fletcher MS Mary Phillips phillipsm3@duvalschools.org 247-5929
Dupont MS Bibigul Mullen mullenb@duvalschools.org 739-5200
Lakeshore MS Alexandria Wright wrighta3@duvalschools.org 381-7440
Paxon Teresa Smith SmithT2@duvalschools.org 693-7583
Darnell Cookman Patricia Paquin paquinp@duvalschools.org 630-6805
J.W. Johnson MS Kenneth Daniels DainelsK2@duvalschools.org 693-7600
Stanton Christin Quattrone quattronec2@duvalschools.org 630-6760
Southside MS Whitney Greenwell GreenwellW@duvalschools.org 739-5238
Ariel D'Andrea DandreaA@duvalschools.org
Ft. Caroline MS Tikila Shakespeare shakespeat@duvalschools.org 745-4927
Twin Lakes MS Molly Bryan BryanM@duvalschools.org 538-0825
Mandarin MS Lauretha Hughes richardsol1@duvalschools.org 292-0555
Mayport MS Debra Skipper skipperd@duvalschools.org 247-5977
Landmark MS Maurice Crowley crowleym@duvalschools.org 221-7125
LaVilla Cheryl Lunger lungerc@duvalschools.org 633-6069
Kernan MS Margaret Desmond thompsonm3@duvalschools.org 220-1350