• Group photo of Audit Advisory Committee

    Audit Advisory Committee

    The Duval County School Board (Board) has formed an independent Audit Advisory Committee (AAC) to provide the Board with outside advice and comments from experts in auditing, finance, information technology, risk management, and governance.  See Board Policy 2.38, Audit Advisory Committee, for additional details.

  • Paul Numbers Jr. (Chair)

  • Steven Apple (Vice-Chair)

  • Dan Edelman, CPA

  • Mindy Menzel

  • Mark Sizemore, CPA

  • Monique Thompson, CISA

  • LaSonja Williams, CPA

  • Dr. Kelly Coker (School Board Chairman, Ex-Officio Non-Voting Member)