•                     KHA Team Up Summer Camp Directory

    2024 KHA Team Up Summer Camp Sites Program Director Name  Director Email School Phone Number 
    Alfred Dupont Middle CIS Meyanna Hansell mhansell@cisjax.org 904-739-5200
    Andrew Jackson High School CIS Tammy Paden tpaden@cisjax.org 904-630-6950
    Andrew A. Robinson Elementary CIS Sheppard, Natalie  nsheppard@cisjax.org 904-630-6550 ext 2112
    Annie R. Morgan Elementary BGCNF Eugene Graham eugeneg@bgcnf.org 904-318-3970
    Arlington Elementary BGCNF Lydia Braithwaith Lydiab@bgcnf.org 904-745-4900
    Arlington Heights Elementary BGCNF Aesia Robinson aesiar@bgcnf.org 904-745-4923
    Arlington Middle School BGCNF Reba Morgan rebam@bgcnf.org 904-720-1680
    Bayview ES Wayman Melonie McCoy mmccoy@wayman.org 904-381-3920
    Biltmore Elementary BGCNF April Carr aprilc@bgcnf.org 904-693-7569
    Biscayne Elementary BGCNF Brandon Backmon brandonb@bgcnf.org 904-714-4650
    Brookview Elementary YMCA Christian Alexandre calexnadre@fcymca.org 904 565-2720
    Cedar Hills Elementary DCPS Sabrina Pinckney pinckneys@duvalschools.org 904-573-1050
    Edward White High School BGCNF Jimmie Starkes  jimmies@bgcnf.org 904-693-7620
    Fort Caroline Elementary BGCNF Emonee Hill  emoneeh@bgcnf.org 904-745-4904
    Fort Caroline Middle School BGCNF Antonio Valiente antoniov@bgcnf.org 904-745-4927
    Garden City Elementary BGCNF Koria Boggs koriab@bgcnf.org 904-924-3130
    George Washington Carver Elementary CIS LaSchet Wheeler lwheeler@cisjax.org 904-924-3122
    Greenfield Elementary YMCA Shayla Ray sray@fcymca.org 904-739-5249
    Gregory Drive Elementary BGCNF Kalante Logan kalantel@bgcnf.org 904-573-1190
    Highlands ES/ Martin Luther King ES BGCNF Timothy Thomas timothyt@bgcnf.org 904 924-3027
    Highlands Middle School CIS Javareal Nicholson jnicholeson@cisjax.org 904-696-8771
    Hyde Grove Elementary BGCNF Cierra Solomon cierras@bgcnf.org 904-693-7562
    Hyde Park Elementary DCPS Bervinda Monroe monroeb@duvalschools.org 904-381-3950
    Jacksonville Heights Elementary BGCNF Kevin Burnell kevinb@bgcnf.org 904-573-1120
    Jean Ribault Middle  CIS Allen Fennell afennell@cisjax.org 904-924-3062
    Joesph Stillwell Middle  CIS Tommie Fox tfox@cisjax.org 904-693-7523
    Kings Trail Elementary YMCA Mr. Giovanni gmanzi@fcymca.org 904-739-5254
    Lake Shore Middle CIS Marichal Seymore mseymore@cisjax.org 904-381-7440
    Long Branch Elementary BGCNF Trimi Slade  trimis@bgcnf.org 904-630-6620
    Love Grove Elementary YMCA Thandekila Murray tmurray@fcymca.org 904-720-1645
    Matthew Gilbert Middle BGCNF Zackia Washington zackiaw@bgcnf.org 904-630-6700
    Mayport Elementary BGCNF 21CC Ketynna Bellabe kettynab@bgcnf.org 904-247-5977
    Mayport Middle  CIS Elmytra Welch ewelch@cisjax.org 904-247-5988
    Normandy Village Elementary CIS David Canion dcanion@cisjax.org 904-693-7548
    North Shore Elementary BGCNF Okeia Watson okeiaw@bgcnf.org 904-924-3081
    Northwestern Legends Elementary BGCNF Catherine Graham catherineg@bgcnf.org 904-924-3100
    Parkwood Heights ES I'm A Star Foundation Harold Thomas  hthomas@imastarfoundation.org  904-720-1670
    Pickett ES CIS Marcelette Brundge mbrundge@cisjax.org 904-693-7555
    Pinedale Elementary CIS Assunta' Bolden abolden@cisjax.org 904-381-7490
    Ramona Boulevard Elementary BGCNF Miguel Amadeo miguela@bgcnf.org 904-693-7576
    Reynolds Lane ES CIS Temeka Grimball tthomas@cisjax.org 904-381-3960
    Riverside HS CIS Samantha Picado spicado@cisjax.org 904-381-3930
    Rufus E. Payne CIS Isaac Kennedy ikennedy@cisjax.org 904-924-3020
    Rutledge Pearson BGCNF  Courtney Matthews Courtneym@bgcnf.org 904-924-3077
    S. P. Livingston Elementary BGCNF Marquia Perry marquiap@bgncf.org 904-924-3136
    Sadie Tillis Elementary CIS Sarah Thompson sthompson@cisjax.org 904-573-1090
    Sallye B. Mathis Elementary CIS   Zena Pearson zpearson@cisjax.org 904-924-3086
    Samuel A. Hull ES BGCNF Courtney Fuller courtnef@bgnf.org 904-924-3136
    Sandalwood High School UTURNS Anthony Dorsey anthony@teenleadersofamerica.com 904-646-5100
    Southside Middle School CIS Stevie Watts swatts@cisjax.org 904-565-2706
    Spring Park ES Wayman   Thyron Lewis  tlewis@wayman.org 904-346-5640
    Susie E. Tolbert Elementary BGCNF Toni Brown tonib@bgcnf.org 904-630-6860
    Terry Parker HS Reba Morgan rebam@bgcnf.org 904-720-1650
    Westside HS CIS Corey Carson ccarson@cisjax.org 904-573-1170
    Westside MS CIS Aisha Faust afaust@cisjax.org 904-573-1000
    Westview K-8 Wayman James Foster (Interim) jfoster@wayman.org 904-573-1082
    Whitehouse Elementary YMCA Yanora Wade ywade@fcymca.org 904-693-7542
    Windy Hill ES BGCNF Cristina Parcell cristinap@bgcnf.org 904-565-2700
    Woodland Acres Elementary CIS TBA TBA 904-720-1663
    YMLA/YWLA Middle BGCNF Jonathan Summers  jonathans@bgcnf.org 904-630-6900