• Thank you for your interest in our individual departments at Atlantic Coast High School.  Please select any of the links to the left to find out more about the departments that make up ACHS.  Information that can be found here includes graduation requirements, course offerings and department coordinator contact information.

Department Coordinators

Department Department Coordinator Email Phone Number
Exceptional Education and Student Services Rachel Wilson wilsonr2@duvalschools.org (904)538-5120 x1014
Exceptional Education and Student Services - CSS Coordinator Emily Bradford bradforde@duvalschools.org (904)538-5120 x1316
Fine Arts Kelly Delaney delaneyk@duvalschools.org
Health - P.E. Joel Davis davisj7@duvalschools.org
Career and Technology Education Donna Mathis mathisd3@duvalschools.org
Language Arts and Reading Dr. J. Son sonj@duvalschools.org
Mathematics Joey Frencl frenclj@duvalschools.org
Science Brandi Thomas thomasb3@duvalschools.org
Social Studies Kim Curran currank@duvalschools.org
World Languages Edgar Zamudio zamudioe@duvalschools.org
Test Coordinator Rachel Menard Menardr@duvalschools.org
Profession Development/Mint Programs Laurie McDonald McDonaldl2@duvalschools.org
Activities Director
Athletic Coordinator Kelly Blount blounti@duvalschools.org
Dean of Students Timothy Moses mosest1@duvalschools.org
Driver's Education Coach Montemayer Montemayom2@duvalschools.org