•  

     

     Maintenance Station 1 Staff

  •  
     Maintenance 1 Supervisor , Craft Foremen & Office Staff
    3704 N. Liberty Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32206
    Phone 630-6666, 6667, 6668 . Fax 630-6669
     
    Station 1 Supervisor - Travis Young
      
     
      A/C and Heating (HAR) Foreman - Brian Booker    Bookerb@duvalschools.org
     
    Electrical Foreman - Gary Shaner                          Shanerg@duvalschools.org
     
     Locksmith Foreman - William Hoffman                             hoffmanw@duvalschools.org 
     
     Millshop Foreman - Sam Lawrence                                    lawrences2@duvalschools.org
     
    Plumbing Foreman - Michael Thoburn                             thoburnm@duvalschools.org

         

     Secretary - Shantel Hatch                                           hatchq@duvalschools.org