• employee benefits staff directory

Employee Benefits Staff Directory

Role/Specialty Name Phone Number Email
Employee Benefits Front Desk | General Benefits Questions Tiphanie Campbell-Brown 904-390-2351 campbellt2@duvalschools.org
Active & Retiree Benefits Questions | Medical, Dental, Vision & Voluntary Benefits Wiley Gray - Onsite FBMC Representative 904-390-2349 wbgray@fbmc.com
Active & Retiree Benefits Questions | Medical, Dental, Vision & Voluntary Benefits Lacey Daigle - Onsite FBMC Representative 904-390-2354 ldaigle@fbmc.com
Florida Blue Onsite Representative | Questions regarding Medical, Pharmacy, Copay, Deductible, Insurance Coverage, Appeals, Diabetes Programs & much more! Resa Askew 904-390-2323 resa.askew@bcbsfl.com
Florida Blue Personal Health Advocate | Assist with complex medical conditions, referrals & much more! Nancy Byers, RN 904-905-0901 nancy.byers@bcbsfl.com
Benefits Payroll Deduction Questions | LAST NAME A-M Theresa Ritter 904-390-2811 drewt@duvalschools.org
Benefits Payroll Deduction Questions | LAST NAME N-Z Larry Robinson 904-390-2812 robinsonl2@duvalschools.org
Leave of Absence Benefits Questions | Returning from Leave Estela Alcantara 904-390-2887 AlcantaraE@duvalschools.org
Retirement Questions & Appointments Leslie Taylor 904-390-2251 taylorl2@duvalschools.org
Retirement Questions & Appointments Larry Mattison 904-390-2036 mattisonL@duvalschools.org
Death Claims Active & Retiree Les Harvey 904-390-2143 harveyl@duvalschools.org
Health Insurance Tax Form Karen Bryan 904-390-2319 bryank@duvalschools.org
Employee Wellness Collisa Mahin 904-390-2077 MahinC@duvalschools.org>
Employee Wellness Adele Herring 904-390-2076 HerringA@duvalschools.org
Director, Employee Benefits Jacqueline Watkins 904-390-2351 watkinsj3@duvalschools.org