• Contact Us! 

    Contáctenos                                                                              
    Makipag-ugnayan sa amin


    logo Image result for contact us in different languages wl


    Nous contacter Kontakte nou
    聯繫我們


    specialists team cat
    team
  • Carias
    Ms. Ingrid Carias
    Director ESOL, WL. DL
    cariasi1@duvalschools.org 
    904-390-2202
     
     
  • Ms. Claudia Norez 
    Dual Language Specialist
    norezc@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Myra Johnson 
    World Language Specialist
    johnsonm12@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Marisa Gonzalez 
    District ESOL School Counselor
    gonzalezm4@duvalschools.org

    School-Site Counselors

    Ms. Girelly Delgado
    Englewood High School
    delgadog@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Jaqueline Bellido
    Southside Middle School
    BellidoJ3@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Judy Ortiz 
    District ESOL CRT
    ortizj@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Hind Chahed
    Center for Language and Culture Coordinator
    chahedh@duvalschools.org