• Contact Us! 

    Contáctenos                                                                              
    Makipag-ugnayan sa amin


    logo Image result for contact us in different languages wl


    Nous contacter Kontakte nou
    聯繫我們


    specialists DL ER Norez
  • Ms. Julia Crowe 
    ESOL K-5 Specialist
    crowej@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Soria Virginia  
    ESOL K-5 Specialist
    soriav@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Devy Pasco  
    ESOL K-5 Specialist
    pascod@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Marilyn Sanabria  
    ESOL 6-12 Specialist
    sanabriam@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Alice Jo  
    ESOL 6-12 Specialist
    joa@duvalschools.org

     

     

     

     

  •  

     

    Carias

     Ms. Ingrid Carias

    ESOL / World Languages / Dual Language Director
    904-390-2202
     
     
     
    Bailey
     
  • Ms. Claudia Norez 
    Dual Language Specialist
    norezc@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Bailey Henderson-Espinosa  
    Dual Language Specialist
    hendersonespinosab@duvalschools.org

     

    Ms. Ruth Jernigan
    World Language Specialist
    jerniganr@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Antonia Torres-Betancur 
    District ESOL School Counselor
    gonzalezm4@duvalschools.org

    School-Site Counselors

    Ms. Girelly Delgado
    Englewood High School
    delgadog@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Jaqueline Bellido
    Southside Middle School
    BellidoJ3@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Judy Ortiz 
    District ESOL CRT
    ortizj@duvalschools.org

    Ms. Joanne Ortiz
    Center for Language and Culture Coordinator
    ortizj2@duvalschools.org