• Ruth Upson Pottery Club Pottery Club

     

    Grades 3-5

    All club meetings will take place in the Art Room.

     

    Club Calendar:

    Monday, September 17 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, September 24 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, October 8 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, October 15 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, October 22 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, October 29 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, November 19 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, November 26 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, December 10 (3:15-4:15 pm)

    Monday, December 17 (3:15-4:15 pm)

     

     

    We will NOT be meeting on the first Mondays of each month due to a faculty meeting after school.

     

     For more information about the Ruth Upson Pottery Club, please contact Ms. Wallis at kelemenr@duvalschools.org or (904) 381-7485 ext. 2114.