• Faculty and Staff
    Administration:
    Davina Parker (Principal): parkerd3@duvalschools.org
    Toby Brandon (Assistant Principal): brandont1@duvalschools.org
     
    Office Staff:
    Carlton Burden (Security): burdenc@duvalschools.org
    Kara McCoy (Data Entry Clerk): mccoyk@duvalschools.org
    Wytana Patrick (Bookkeeper): patrickw@duvalschools.org
     
    Pre-Kindergarten:
    CarolAnn DePiro (PK/VE): depiroc@duvalschools.org
    Maureen Resta (PK/VE): restam@duvalschools.org
    Grace Neville (VPK): nevilleg@duvalschools.org
    Karina Rios (VPK): riosk@duvalschools.org
      
    Kindergarten:
    Pamela Mitchell: mitchellp3@duvalschools.org
    Barbara Vorpe: vorpeb@duvalschools.org
     
    1st Grade:
    Sheena Bays:whitleys2@duvalschools.org
    Molly Kenny: dowlingm2@duvalschools.org
     
    2nd Grade:
    Janie Milfort-Caldwell: milfortj@duvalschools.org
    Sharron Patterson: pattersons@duvalschools.org
    Sandra Washington-Wallace: washingtonwallaces@duvalschools.org
     
    3rd Grade:
    Michelle Evenson (ELA): evensonm@duvalschools.org
    Kim Noble (Math/Science): noblek@duvalschools.org
    Anita Hammett (Math/Science): hammetta@duvalschools.org
    Toni Montgomery (ELA): montgomerya@duvalschools.org
    *Ms. Evenson & Ms. Noble are a teaching team / Ms. Hammett & Ms. Montgomery are a teaching team
     
    4th Grade:
    Nicole Orr (ELA): harpern1@duvalschools.org 
    Mary Wright (Math/Science): reyeswrim@duvalschools.org
    Chelsea Ragan (All Subjects/Inclusion): potterc@duvalschools.org
    *Ms. Orr & Ms. Wright are a teaching team / Ms. Ragan is teaching all subjects (inclusion)
     
    5th Grade:
    Jillian Gagne (ELA): gagnej@duvalschools.org
    Brigitte Kimes (Math/Science): kimesb@duvalschools.org
    Abbie Sullivan (All Subjects/Inclusion): sullivana@duvalschools.org
    *Ms. Gagne & Ms. Kimes are teaching team / Ms. Sullivan is teaching all subjects (inclusion)
     
    Paraprofessionals:
    Kaitlin Brazzelle (K-5): email address coming soon
    Diana Balow (PreK): balowd@duvalschools.org (with Ms. Neville's PreK class)
    Kim Maslog (PreK/VE): maslogk@duvalschools.org (with Ms. Resta's class)
    Zarah Paroan (PreK): paroanz@duvalschools.org (with Ms. Rios' PreK class)
    Anthoinette Taylor (PreK): taylora@duvalschools.org (with Ms. DePiro's PreK class)
    Luz Mendez (ESOL/Spanish): mendezl@duvalschools.org
    Thang Pau (ESOL/Burmese): paut@duvalschools.org
     
    Resources:
    Susan Bell (PE): bells2duvalschools.org
    Michelle Cruz-Ramierz (Spanish): cruzramierzm@duvalschools.org
    Emily Gideon (Library/Media): gideone@duvalschools.org
    Jeffery Proctor (Music): email address coming soon
    Shavaun Wojciak (Art): wojciaks@duvalschools.org 
     
     
    Special Services:
    Tasura Davis (V.E. Teacher): joinert@duvalschools.org
    Amanda Hoag (V.E. Teacher): hoaga@duvalschools.org
    Robert Gainey (Guidance): gaineyjrr@duvalschools.org
    Griffin Lyon (I.B. Coordinator): lyong@duvalschools.org
    Andrea Newman (Reading Interventionst): newmana@duvalschools.org
    Christine Polk (Reading Coach): polkc@duvalschools.org
    Ami Thomas (Math Coach): thomasa@duvalschools.org
    Jerry Saieg (Speech/Language Pathologist): saiegj@duvalschools.org