• Faculty and Staff
    Administration:
    Davina Parker (Principal): parkerd3@duvalschools.org
    Toby Brandon (Assistant Principal): brandont1@duvalschools.org
     
    Office Staff:
    Carlton Burden (Security Guard): burdenc@duvalschools.org
    Kara McCoy (Data Entry Clerk): mccoyk@duvalschools.org
    Johnette McIntosh (School Monitor): TBA
    Wytana Patrick (Bookkeeper): patrickw@duvalschools.org
     
    Pre-Kindergarten:
    CarolAnn DePiro: depiroc@duvalschools.org
    Janie Milfort-Caldwell: milfortj@duvalschools.org
    Grace Neville: nevilleg@duvalschools.org
    Maureen Resta: restam@duvalschools.org
      
    Kindergarten:
    Emily Gideon: gideone@duvalschools.org
    Opria Martin: martino@duvalschools.org
     
    1st Grade:
    Sheena Bays:whitleys2@duvalschools.org
    Molly Dowling: dowlingm2@duvalschools.org
    Pamela Mitchell: mitchellp3@duvalschools.org
     
    2nd Grade:
    Anita Hammett: hammetta@duvalschools.org
    Sharron Patterson: pattersons@duvalschools.org
    Sandra Washington-Wallace: washingtonwallaces@duvalschools.org
     
    3rd Grade:
    Brigitte Kimes (Math/Science): kimesb@duvalschools.org
    Michelle Evenson (ELA): evensonm@duvalschools.org
    Jillian Gagne (ELA): gagnej@duvalschools.org
    Ami Thomas (Math/Science): thomasa@duvalschools.org
    *Ms. Kimes & Ms. Evenson are a teaching team / Ms. Gagne & Ms. Thomas are a teaching team
     
    4th Grade:
    Toni Montgomery (Science): montgomerya@duvalschools.org
    Nicole Orr (ELA): harpern1@duvalschools.org 
    Chelsea Ragan (Math): potterc@duvalschools.org
    *Ms. Montgomery, Ms. Orr & Ms. Ragan are a teaching team
     
    5th Grade:
    Karen Affatato (Math): affatatok@duvalschools.org
    Kim Noble (Science): noblek@duvalschools.org
    Abbie Sullivan (ELA): sullivana@duvalschools.org
    *Ms. Finefield, Ms. Noble & Ms. Sullivan are a teaching team
     
    Paraprofessionals:
    Diana Balow (PreK): balowd@duvalschools.org
    Willie Curry (PreK-5): singletarw1@duvalschools.org
    Maria Hewett (PreK) hewettm@duvalschools.org
    Martha Makros (ESOL/Spanish): makrosm@duvalschools.org
    Thang Pau (ESOL/Burmese): paut@duvalschools.org
    Zarah Paroan (PreK): paroanz@duvalschools.org
    Mariela Rosa (ESOL/Spanish): rosavazquezm@duvalschools.org
    Anthoinette Taylor (PreK): taylora@duvalschools.org
     
    Resources & Special Services:
    Susan Bell (PE): bells2duvalschools.org
    Michelle Cruz-Ramierz (Spanish): cruzramierzm@duvalschools.org
    Tasura Davis (VE Teacher): joinert@duvalschools.org
    Robert Gainey (Guidance): gaineyjrr@duvalschools.org
    Amanda Hoag (VE Teacher): hoaga@duvalschools.org
    Andrea Newman (Reading Interventionst): newmana@duvalschools.org
    Pam Picray (Library): picrayp@duvalschools.org
    Christine Polk (Reading Coach): polkc@duvalschools.org
    Jerry Saieg (Speech-Language Pathologist): saiegj@duvalschools.org
    Shavaun Wojciak (Art): wojciaks@duvalschools.org 
    Kenton Staples (Music):staplesk1@duvalschools.org
     
    Cafeteria & Custodial:
    Cafeteria Manager: Donna
    Custodial Lead: Boyd