• Contact Us
     
    Thank you for visiting the Department of Family and Community Engagement website.  Our department consists of several areas.  Below you will find the phone numbers for each area and the individual emails of our departmental staff.  Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions and/or concerns.
     
     
    Community Engagement                                   Phone Number: 904-390-2960
    Volunteer Services
    Faith-Based and Business Partnerships
    Parent Academy
    5000 Role Models of Excellence
     
    Community Education                                       Phone Number: 904-858-6080
    Driver's Education
    Extended Day
     
    District Athletics                                                 Phone Number: 904-858-6142
     
     
    JROTC Programs                                                  Phone Number: 904-858-6113
     
     
    If you need further assistance and someone is not available, please contact the Department of Family and Community Engagement main line at 904-390-2960.  For general departmental inquiries, email us at FACE@duvalschools.org.   
 Tia M. Leathers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tia M. Leathers

Executive Director, Family and Community Engagement

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: leatherst@duvalschools.org

 April Bowers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Bowers

Secretary IV for Tia M. Leathers 

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: bowersA2@duvalschools.org

 Regan Copeland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Regan Copeland

Supervisor, Parent Academy 

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: copelandr@duvalschools.org

 Floyd Evans

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Floyd Evans

District Resource, JROTC 

Phone: 904-858-6113

Email: evansf@duvalschools.org

 Lawrence Hills

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lawrence Hills

Supervisor, 5000 Role Models of Excellence Project

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: hillsl@duvalschools.org

 Brandon Mack

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandon Mack

Supervisor, Partnerships, Community Engagement and Volunteer Services

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: mackb@duvalschools.org

 Tammie Talley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammie Talley

District Athletic Director 

Phone: 904-858-6142

Email: talleyt@duvalschools.org

 Vacant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vacant

Supervisor

Community Education, Driver's Education and Extended Day

Phone: 904-858-6080

Email: 

 Diana Allen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diana Allen

Clerk Typist

Community Education, Driver's Education and Extended Day 

Phone: 904-858-6080

Email: allend@duvalschools.org

 Kathy Barton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathy Barton

Secretary II, District Athletics 

Phone: 904-858-6142

Email: bartonk@duvalschools.org

 Willie B. Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Willie B. Hall

Support Technician, 5000 Role Models of Excellence Project 

Phone: 904-390-2960 

Email: hallw1@duvalschools.org

 Megan Mihalik

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Mihalik

Support Technician, Volunteer Services 

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: mihalikm@duvalschools.org

 Ashley Vandenmeiracker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Vandenmeiracker

Specialist, Parent Academy 

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: vandenmeia@duvalschools.org 

 Miriam Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miriam Williams

Specialist, Parent Academy 

Phone: 904-390-2960

Email: williamsm3@duvalschools.org