• District Supervisor

    Ernest Almond

    Email: almonde2@duvalschools.org

    Phone: (904) 390-2025

    Fax: (904) 390-2421

     

    Events Coordinator

    Willie Hall

    Email: hallw1@duvalschools.org

    Phone: (904) 390-2511

    Fax: (904) 390-2421



Duval County Site Directors

Name Title Email Phone
Christian Ahmad Arlington Middle - Site Director christiana@duvalschools.org 904-720-1680
Gregory Beard Jefferson Davis Middle - Site Director beardg1@duvalschools.org 904-573-1060
Gregory Whaley Alfred DuPont Middle - Site Director whaleyg@duvalschools.org 904-739-5200
David Johnson Northwestern Middle - Site Director johnsond1@duvalschools.org 904-924-3100
Marcus Mcknight Jean Ribault Middle - Site Director mcknightm@duvalschools.org 904-924-3092
Albert Griffin J.E.B. Stuart Middle - Site Director griffina@duvalschools.org 904-573-1000
Donald Taft Highlands Middle - Site Director taftd@duvalschools.org 904-696-8771
Benjamin Ballard First Coast High - Site Director ballardb@duvalschools.org 904-757-7843
Charles Lewis Robert E. Lee High - Site Director lewisc1@duvalschools.org 904-381-3930
Burdette Williams Jean Ribault High - Site Director williamsb8@duvalschools.org 904-924-3092
George Maxey Terry Parker High - Site Director maxeyg@duvalschools.org 904-720-1650
Khalifa Dieye Westside High School - Site Director dieyek@duvalschools.org 904-573-1170
Michael Hunter Samuel W. Wolfson High - Site Director hunterm@duvalschools.org 904-739-5265
Lewis Carter William M. Raines High - Site Director carterl1@duvalschools.org 904-924-3049
Godfrey Story Twin Lakes Academy Middle - Site Director storyg@duvalschools.org 904-538-0825
Lawan Jackson Carter G. Woodson Elementary - Site Director jacksonl1@duvalschools.org 904-924-3004

Duval County Site Principals

School Principal
Alfred DuPont Middle Marilyn Barnwell
Arlington Middle Evan Daniels
Jean Ribault Middle Ronnie Williams
J.E.B. Stuart Middle Sadie Milliner-Smith
Jefferson Davis Middle Andrea Talley
Northwestern Middle TBA
Highlands Middle Kenyannya Wilcox
First Coast High Justin Fluent
Jean Ribault High Dr. Gregory Bostic
Robert E. Lee High Timothy Feagins
Samuel W. Wolfson High Christopher Begley
Terry Parker High Megan McKinney
Westside High J. Rebecca Raulerson
William M. Raines High Vincent R. Hall
Twin Lakes Academy Aurelia Williams
Carter G. Woodson Lashawn Russ-Porterfield