• 5000 web banner  

    District Supervisor

    Ernest Almond

    Email: almonde2@duvalschools.org

     

     Events Coordinator

    Willie Hall

    Email: hallw1@duvalschools.org 


     

    Duval County Site Director Information

    Site Director Name

        School Name & School #

          Site Director Email

       Phone #

    Lawan Jackson

    Northwestern Legends - 

    jacksonl1@duvalschools.org

    924-3100

    Victor Eaves

    Arlington - 213 

    eavesv@duvalschools.org

    720-1680

    Gregory Beard

    Jefferson Davis - 216 

    beardg1@duvalschools.org  

    573-1060

    Carl Jones

    Alfred I. DuPont - 66

    jonesc8@duvalschools.org

    739-5200

    Donald Taft

    Highlands - 244 

    taftd@duvalschools.org

    696-8771

    Winston Northern

    Twin Lakes Academy - 253

    northernw@duvalschools.org

    538-0825

    Marcus Mcknight

    Jean Ribault - 212

    mcknightm@duvalschools.org

    924-3092

    James Menchan

    Joseph Stilwell - 219 

    menchanj@duvalschools.org

    693-7523

    Charles Lewis

    J.E.B. Stuart - 207

    lewisc1@duvalschools.org

    573-1000

    Kenneth Badger

    First Coast - 265 

    badgerk@duvalschools.org

    757-7843

    David Johnson

    Robert E. Lee - 33

    johnsond1@duvalschools.org

    381-3930

    Jesse Laster

    Terry Parker - 86

    lasterj@duvalschools.org

    720-1650

    TBA

    William M. Raines - 165 

     TBA

    924-3049

    Burdette Williams

    Jean Ribault - 96 

    williamsb8@duvalschools.org

    924-3092

    TBA

    Westside - 241

    TBA

    573-1170

    Jeffrey Pittman

    Edward H. White - 248  

    pittmanj@duvalschools.org

    693-7620

    Michael Hunter

    Samuel W. Wolfson School for Advanced Studies and Leadership - 224

    hunterm@duvalschools.org

    739-5265