• September 2021


    CONGRATULATIONS to the 2021-2022 National Junior Honor Society! The list of members is posted throughout the school and in all the house offices. Our first meeting is tomorrow, Friday, September 17th at 8:30 a.m. in the media center. Your Kernan Osprey family is very proud of all of you!


    Thank you to

    · Juana Ramsey

    · Kyleigh Peterson

    · Deja Boston

    · Azura Thompson

    · Sean Hardison

    · Braydon Woods

    · Presley Williams

    · Curtis James

    · Alex Twitty

    · Evan Fretz




    Thank you all for being Kernan role models and representing what are school