•                      
     
     
    Frequently Called Numbers:
     
     

    Front Office & Extended Day:

    (904) 739-5226

     

    Fax:

    (904) 739-5317

    Principal:

    Mr. Aaron Walker

    Ext. 1114

    walkera@duvalschools.org

     

    Assistant Principal:

    Mrs. Elena Riquelme

    Ext. 1115

     

     

    Extended Day Director:

    Ms. Shavonna Cross

    crosss@duvalschools.org

     

    Guidance:

    Ms. Bonilla

    Ext. 1134
    bonillac1@duvalschools.org

     

    Guidance: 

    Ms. Delgado

    Ext. 1134
    delgadog@duvalschools.org

     

     

    PTA President:

    Stephanie Martinez

    beauclercPTA@gmail.com

    SAC Chairperson:

    Mr. Laymon

     

    Board Member:

    Ashley Smith Juarez - Chairman

    juareza1@duvalschools.org

     

    Elementary Region Superintendent:

    Marianne Simon

    simonm@duvalschools.org

    Cafeteria Manager:

    Marlana Campbell
     
    Ext. 1153

    Bus Transportation:

    381-RIDE (7433)