•                      
     
     
    Frequently Called Numbers:
     
     

    Front Office & Extended Day:

    (904) 739-5226

     

    Fax:

    (904) 739-5317

    Principal:

    Mr. Aaron Walker

    Ext. 99901

    walkera@duvalschools.org

     

     

    Assistant Principal:

    Mrs. Elena Riquelme

     ext. 99912

    riquelmee@duvalschools.org

      

                    Title IX Coordinator:

    Mrs. Elena Riquelme

     904-739-5226 ext. 99912

    riquelmee@duvalschools.org

     

    Guidance:

    Ms. Hakin

    Ext. 99921
    bonillac1@duvalschools.org

     

    Ms. Sweeney

    Ext. 99922
    sweeneyf@duvalschools.org

     

    Extended Day Director:

    Mr. William Johnson

    johnsonw@duvalschools.org

     

     

    PTA President:

    Elyse Aleman Medina

    beauclercPTA@gmail.com

     

    SAC Chairperson:

    Mr. Michael Jones

     

    Board Member:

    Cindy Pearson

    pearsonc1@duvalschools.org

     

    Elementary Region Superintendent:

    Jud Strickland

    stricklandr@duvalschools.org

    Cafeteria Manager:

    Joanna Thomas
     
    Ext. 99980

    Bus Transportation:

    381-RIDE (7433)