• School Name:  Chets Creek Elementary School
    School Number: 264

    District Number: 16
    School Region:  3

    School Address: 13200 Chets Creek Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32224

    School Hours (Open - Close):  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
     

    Description

    Contact Name

    Telephone

    Email Address

    School Telephone Number

    Main Number

    904-992-6390

     

    School Fax Number

    Fax Numbers

    904-992-6398

     

    Principal

    Susan T. Phillips

    904-992-6390

    phillipss4@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal

    JJ Brown

    904-992-6390 x1122

    ossij1@duvalschools.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Kathi Nelson

    904-992-6390  x1104

    nelsonk@duvalschools.org

    Dean of Students

    Lourdes Smith

    904-992-6390  x1111

    smithl15@duvalschools.org

    PTA President

    Meredith Loudenback

    904-992-6390  x1115

    chetspta@gmail.com

    SAC chairperson

    Jennifer Benigno

     

    jennifer.benigno@gmail.com

    PTA Volunteer Coordinator

    Jennie Huffman

     

    chetsvolunteer@gmail.com

    PTA Carnival

    Michelle Perry

     

    chetscarnival@gmail.com

    School Garden/Grounds

    Lena Vahle

     

     

    BUDs Club President

    Larry Williams

     

    chetsbuds@gmail.com

    Webmaster

    Patricia Wallace

     904-992-6390  x2225

    wallacep@duvalschools.org

    School Board, District 2

    Honorable Elizabeth Andersen

     904-390-2386

    andersene1@duvalschools.org

    Elementary, Region Superintendent

    Dr. Sheree Cagle

     904-390-2675

    cagles2@duvalschools.org