• School Name:  Chets Creek Elementary School
    School Number: 264

    District Number: 16
    School Region:  3

    School Address: 13200 Chets Creek Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32224

    School Hours (Open - Close):  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
     

    Description

    Contact Name

    Telephone

    Email Address

     School Telephone Number

     Main Number

     904-992-6390

     

     School Fax Number

     Fax Number

     904-821-0269

     

     Principal

     Susan T. Phillips

     904-992-6390

     phillipss4@duvalschools.org

     Assistant Principal         Title IX Coordinator

     Peggy Sue Heybruch

     904-992-6390 

     heybruchp@duvalschools.org

     Assistant Principal

     Chris McMillan

     904-992-6390

     mcmillanc@duvalschools.org

     Guidance Counselor

     Kathi Nelson

     904-992-6390  

     nelsonk@duvalschools.org

     PTA President

     Lacey Branum

     904-992-6390 

     branuml@duvalschools.org

     SAC chairperson

     Jessie Didier

     

     jdidier@fcymca.org 

     Webmaster

     Patricia Wallace

     904-992-6390  

     wallacep@duvalschools.org

     School Board, District 2

     Hon. Elizabeth Andersen

     904-390-2386

     andersene1@duvalschools.org

     Elementary,             Region Superintendent

     Marianne Simon

     904-390-2154

     simonm@duvalschools.org