• Chimney Lakes Elementary School,

    an International Studies Magnet School

    Front of School     
     
    School # 232
    District # 16
    Address: 9353 Staples Mill Drive Jacksonville, Florida 32244
    Main School Number: 904-573-1100 
    Fax Number: 904-573-1109 
     

    School Hours: 

    Office Hours: 8:00-4:00
    Student Hours: 8:30-3:00
     
     

    School Contact Information:  

    Bill Gilley, Principal

    Email: gilleyb@duvalschools.org

     
    Nichelle Smith, Assistant Principal
    Email: smithn5@duvalschools.org
     
    Kimberly Seibert, Assistant Principal
    Email: masonk@duvalschools.org 
     

    Marianne Simon, Elementary Regional Superintendent 

    Email: simonm@duvalschools.org  
    Phone:  904-348-5305      
     

    Charlotte Joyce, District 6 Board Member 

    Email: joycec@duvalschools.org  
    Phone: 904-390-2293
     

    Other Contact Information: 

    Fawn Sweeney, Guidance
    Email: sweeneyf@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904-573-1100 ext. 1315 
     
    Nicole Saenz, Guidance
    Email: saenzn@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904-573-1100 ext 1115
     
    Ken Johnson, Student Registrations and Records
    Email: johnsonk6@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904-573-1100 ext 1012
     
     
     

    PTA 

    Phone: 904-573-1100 ext. 2057
     

    Parent Liaison & Volunteer Coordinator, Keri Welton 

    Email: weltonk@duvalschools.org 
    Phone: 904-573-1100 ext. 2092
     

    SAC Chairperson, 

    Email: 
     

    CLE Webmaster, Michelle Cone 

    Email: conem1@duvalschools.org 
    Phone: 904-573-1100 ext. 1007